NYU Stern Logo
Executive MBA Enrolled
New York NYU Stern EMBA

WHO'S WHO


Executive MBA Program Staff

 

 
Thomas A. Pugel, Vice Dean
tpugel@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0918

Overall responsibility for all Executive Programs, including the
Executive MBA Program, Executive Education and Stern’s Global
Partnership Degree Programs.

Aaron Tenenbein, Faculty Director
atenenbe@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0474

Oversees all academic matters (faculty, curriculum, etc.) for Executive MBA.

 

MaryJane Boland, Director, Student Services
mjboland@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0782

Manages academic operations and student services: program experience,
schedules and calendars, catering and dietary needs, study groups and
student issues. 

 

Heather Daly, Director, Admissions & Marketing
hdaly@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0939

Admissions & Marketing

 

André Allaire, Director, Alumni Relations & Development
aallaire@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-4012

Alumni relations director dedicated to Executive MBA alumni. André
manages Executive MBA alumni events and communications and oversees
the Executive Programs Alumni Committee (EPAC), an active board of
deeply engaged Executive MBA Alumni.

 

Rebecca Horan, Senior Associate Director, Admissions & Marketing
rhoran@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0781

Admissions & Marketing

 

Jennifer Ley, Senior Associate Director, Global Study Tours
jley@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0273

 Manages Executive MBA Global Study Tours.

 

Janet Vitebsky, Senior Associate Director, Student Services
jvitebsk@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0783

Manages program operations:  faculty liaison, registration, and grades. 
Assists students with NYU Stern email set-up, classroom technology,
and IT questions.

 

Sarah DeGraaf, Associate Director, Admissions & Marketing
sdegraaf@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0785

Admissions & Marketing

 

Lara Klein, Associate Director, Career Services
lklein@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0491

Provides career counseling, presentations and panels for Executive MBA students.

 

Stefanie Milner, Associate Director, Admissions & Marketing
smilner@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0785

Admissions & Marketing


 

Matt Matysik, Assistant Director, Admissions & Marketing
mmatysik@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0788

Admissions & Marketing

 

Laura Deffley, Program Coordinator, Student Services
ldeffley@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0784

Manages pre-program forms and activities.  Works closely with
students on books and materials for core courses, papers to/from
professors, class day set-up and requests. 


Shivani Dhir, Program Coordinator, Student Services
sdhir@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0787

Manages pre-program forms and activities.  Works closely with
students on with books and materials for elective courses, Club
Quarters accommodations, and is the liaison to bursar and financial
aid offices.


Sara Lynn Ianni, Program Coordinator, Admissions & Marketing
sianni@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0788

Admissions & Marketing