NYU Stern
Share / Print

Current Students

Student Track Email
First Year Students    
Felipe Alves        Economics falves@stern.nyu.edu
Tommasso Bondi                              Economics tbondi@stern.nyu.edu
Pierre Mabille Economics pmabille@stern.nyu.edu
Juan Martin Morelli Economics jml934@nyu.edu
Roxana Mihet Economics roxana.mihet@stern.nyu.edu
Bang Nguyen Economics  
Dong Wei Economics dong.wei@stern.nyu.edu
Second Year Students    
Chase Coleman Economics ccoleman@stern.nyu.edu
Fiona Feng Economics  
Spencer Lyon Economics spencer.lyon@stern.nyu.edu
Peifan Wu Economics peifan.wu@stern.nyu.edu
Third Year Students    
Sonja Gilbukh Economics sgilbukh@stern.nyu.edu
Fourth Year Students    
Jihye Jeon Economics jjeon@stern.nyu.edu
Malika Krishna Economics mkrishna@stern.nyu.edu
Fifth Year Students    
Elliot Lipnowski Economics elliot.lipnowski@nyu.edu
Sandy Yu Strategy syu@stern.nyu.edu
     
Axelle Ferriere Economics axelle.ferriere@nyu.edu
Sara Negrelli Economics snegrell@stern.nyu.edu




 

Explore Stern PhD