NYU Stern
Share / Print

List of Current PhD Students

Name / Homepage   Office   Phone   E-mail 
Fifth Year & Job Market
Guan Yang KMC 9-195I (212) 998-0576 gyang@stern.nyu.edu
Emil Siriwardane KMC 9-175K (212) 998-0563 esiriwar@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Smolyansky KMC 9-175E (212) 998-0641 msmolyan@stern.nyu.edu
Jiacheng Wu KMC 9-175F (212) 998-0571 jwu@stern.nyu.edu
Xuyang Ma KMC 9-175H (212) 998-0254 xma@stern.nyu.edu
James Albertus KMC 9-175I (212) 998-0576 jalbertu@stern.nyu.edu
Fourth Year
Vadim Elenev KMC 9-193B (212) 998-0316 velenev@stern.nyu.edu
Matteo Crosignani KMC 9-193F (212) 998-0571 mcrosign@stern.nyu.edu
Aaditya J Muthukumaran KMC 9-175A (212) 998-0563 amuthuku@stern.nyu.edu
Katherine Waldock KMC 9-197F  (212) 998-0571 kwaldock@stern.nyu.edu
Third Year
Tianyue Ruan  KMC 9-197B  (212) 998-0316 truan@stern.nyu.edu
Andreas Weber  KMC 9-197C  (212) 998-0365 aweber@stern.nyu.edu
Mohsan Bilal  KMC 9-197D  (212) 998-0493 mbilal@stern.nyu.edu
Siddharth Vij  KMC 9-197E  (212) 998-0641 svij@stern.nyu.edu
Second Year
Suzanne Chang KMC 9-195A  (212) 998-0563 schang2@stern.nyu.edu
Saptarshee Mukherjee KMC 9-195B  (212) 998-0316 smukher2@stern.nyu.edu
Fahad Saleh KMC 9-195C  (212) 998-0365 fsaleh@stern.nyu.edu
Markus Sihvonen KMC 9-195D  (212) 998-0493 msihvone@stern.nyu.edu
Di 'Woody' Wu KMC 9-195E  (212) 998-0641 dwu@stern.nyu.edu
First Year
Manasa Gopal      
Heebum Lee      
Johnson Mo      
Jack Beumseok Shim      
Wei Xiang