Share / Print

Ph.D. Student Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Shirly Bluvstein sbluvste@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0729 Tisch 825 A
Fanglin Chen fchen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 921A
Steven Dallas sdallas@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0525 Tisch 823 B
Jennifer Hong shong@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0520 Tisch 823 A
Wonik Jang wjang@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 921 C
Baek Jung Kim bkim2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0544 Tisch 918 C
Minjung Kwon mkwon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0539 Tisch 920 C
Liu Liu lliu@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0523 Tisch 825 C
Johann Melzner jmelzner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0531 Tisch 823C
Kurt Munz kmunz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0524 Tisch 822 B
Ebru Isil Ozturk eozturk@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0545 Tisch 918 A
Anna Paley apaley@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0728 Tisch 822 A
Emily Powell  epowell@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 921B
Heeyoung Yoon hyoon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0069 Tisch 822 C
Qianyun "Poppy" Zhang qzhang2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0907 Tisch 920 A