Ph.D. Student Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Eunkyung An ean@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0572 Tisch 921 B
Shirly Bluvstein sbluvste@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0729 Tisch 825 A
Fanglin Chen fchen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0532 Tisch 921A
Nofar Duani nduani@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0525 Tisch 823 B
Yang "Randy" Gao ygao2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0523 Tisch 825 C
Seok Hwa "Jennifer"
Hong
shong@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0520 Tisch 823 A
Baek Jung Kim bkim2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0544 Tisch 918 C
Jong Yeob Kim jkim3@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0538 Tisch 921 C
Johann Melzner jmelzner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0531 Tisch 823 C
Kurt Munz kmunz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0524 Tisch 822 B
Emily Powell  epowell@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0728 Tisch 822 A
Heeyoung Yoon hyoon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0069 Tisch 822 C
Qianyun "Poppy" Zhang qzhang2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0907 Tisch 920 A