NYU Stern

Faculty

William Allen
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-53
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0322
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: wallen@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=62


Yakov Amihud

Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0720
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: yamihud@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=57

Menachem Brenner
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0323
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: mbrenner@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=61

Jennifer Carpenter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0352
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: jcarpen0@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=67 

Douglas Gale
School of Arts & Sciences
New York University
269 Mercer Street, #308
New York, New York 10012
Tel: 212/998-8944
Fax: 212/995-4703
Email: douglas.gale@nyu.edu
CV: http://www.nyu.edu/fas/Faculty/GaleDouglas.html
 
Kose John
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0337
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: kjohn@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=78
 
Marcel Kahan
NYU School of Law
40 Washington Square South, Lobby
New York, New York 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-6268
Fax: 212/995-4341
Email: kahanm@juris.law.nyu.edu
CV: http://www.law.nyu.edu/faculty/profiles/fulltime/kahanm.html
 
April Klein
Stern School of Business
New York University
40 West 4th Street, Suite 421
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0014
Fax: 212/995-4004
Email: aklein@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=15
 
Alexander Ljungqvist
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0304
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=241
 
Holger Mueller
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0341
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: hmueller@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=240
 
Thomas Philippon
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0490
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: tphilipp@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=353
 
Joseph Porac
Stern School of Business
New York University
40 West 4th Street, Suite 7-21
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0215
Fax: 212/995-4235
Email: jporac@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=326c
 
Joshua Ronen
Stern School of Business
New York University
40 West 4th Street, Suite 313
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-4144
Fax: 212/995-4230
Email: jronen@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=25
 
Zur Shapira
Stern School of Business
New York University
40 West 4th Street, Suite 706
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0225
Fax: 212/995-4235
Email: zshapira@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=115
 
Roy Smith
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0719
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email: rsmith@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=163
 
Rangarajan Sundaram
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0308
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: rsundara@stern.nyu.ed
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=196
 
Ingo Walter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0707
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email:  iwalter@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=170
 
David Yermack
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0357
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email: dyermack@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=203