NYU Stern

Faculty

Edward Altman
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0709
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: ealtman@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=56

Douglas Gale
School of Arts & Sciences
New York University
269 Mercer Street, #308
New York, New York 10012
Tel: 212/998-8944
Fax: 212/995-4703
Email: douglas.gale@nyu.edu
CV: http://www.nyu.edu/fas/Faculty/GaleDouglas.html

Kose John
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0337
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: kjohn@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=78

Alexander Ljungqvist
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0304
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=241

Holger Mueller

Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0341
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: hmueller@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=240

Matthew Richardson
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0349
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: mrichar0@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=187

Anthony Saunders
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0711
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: asaunder@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=189

Ingo Walter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0707
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email: iwalter@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=170

Paul Wachtel
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-4030
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=53

Lawrence White

Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-140
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0880
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: lwhite@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=55