NYU Stern

Faculty

Viral V. Acharya
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0354
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: vacharya@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=460

Barry E. Adler
NYU School of Law
40 Washington Square South, #314-1
New York, New York 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-6660
Fax: 646/349-1747
Email: barry.adler@nyu.edu
CV:http://www.law.nyu.edu/faculty/profiles/fulltime/adlerb.html

John H. Biggs
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street,
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-7942
Fax: 212/995-4212
Email: jbiggs@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=432

Stephen J. Brown
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0306
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: sbrown@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=60

Jennifer N. Carpenter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0352
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: jcarpen0@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=67

Thomas F. Cooley
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0870
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: tcooley@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=35

Robert F. Engle
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0710
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: rengle@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://pages.stern.nyu.edu/~rengle

Marcin Kacperczyk
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0924
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: mkacperc@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=469

Anthony W. Lynch
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0350
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: alynch@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=176

Lasse H. Pedersen
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0359
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: lpederse@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=239

Thomas Philippon
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0490
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: tphilipp@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=353

Matthew Richardson
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0349
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: mrichar0@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://pages.stern.nyu.edu/~mrichar0

Joshua Ronen
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 10-180
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-4144
Fax: 212/995-4230
Email: jronen@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=25

Nouriel Roubini
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0886
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: nroubini@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=47

Stephen Ryan
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 10-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0020
Fax: 212/995-4230
Email: sryan@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=26

Anjoplein Schmeits
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0370
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: aschmidt@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=392

Philipp Schnabl
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0356
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: pschnabl@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=475

Kermit Schoenholtz
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0860
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: kermit.schoenholtz@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=529

Roy C. Smith
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0719
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: rsmith@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=163

Marti G. Subrahmanyam
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0348
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: msubrahm@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=167

Richard E. Sylla
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0869
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: rsylla@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=52

Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0673
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: svnieuwe@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=360

Paul Wachtel
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-4030
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
CV:http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=53

Ingo Walter

Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 11-55
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0707
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email: iwalter@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=170

Lawrence J. White

Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-140
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0880
Fax: 212/995-4218
Email: lwhite@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=55