Share / Print

Contact the Berkley Lab

I'd like more information about... Contact Title Email
Services & Programs for Entrepreneurs
200K Entrepreneurs Challenge Loretta Poole Associate Director lpoole@stern.nyu.edu
200K Entrepreneurs Challange Danny LaFuente Assistant Director dlafuente@stern.nyu.edu
Social Entrepreneurship Jill Kickul Director, Satter Program in Social Entrepreneurship jkickul@stern.nyu.edu
Venture Mentor Network Cynthia Franklin Director, Entrepreneurship cynthia.franklin@stern.nyu.edu
Training for Entrepreneurs (e.g., workshops, speaker series, etc.) Cynthia Franklin Director, Entrepreneurship cynthia.franklin@stern.nyu.edu
Getting Involved      
Volunteer & Partnership Opportunities Cynthia Franklin Director, Entrepreneurship cynthia.franklin@stern.nyu.edu
Making a donation or gift and sponsorship opportunities Cynthia Franklin Director, Entrepreneurship cynthia.franklin@stern.nyu.edu
Thought Leadership & Idea Sharing
Ideas Never Sleep Jerllin Cheng Associate Director, Innovation jerllin.cheng@stern.nyu.edu
Innovation in Education      
Innovation in Education Kristen Sosulski Director, Education kristen.sosulski@stern.nyu.edu
Academic Programs for Students      
Entrepreneurship specialization Glenn Okun Executive Director glenn.okun@stern.nyu.edu
Social entrepreneurship specialization Jill Kickul Director, Satter Program in Social Entrepreneurship jkickul@stern.nyu.edu
Research Opportunities      
Research positions with the Berkley Center Please note that we are unable to consider requests, proposals or applications for visiting scholars and/or research affiliate positions. 

By Mail
W.R. Berkley Innovation Lab
New York University Stern School of Business
Tisch Hall
40 West Fourth Street, Suite 400
New York, NY 10012

By Phone
General inquiries: (212) 998-0070