Share / Print

Search Committee Members

Batia Wiesenfeld, Chair, Management and Organizations Department and Andre J.L. Koo Professor of Management (Chair)

Yakov Amihud, Ira Rennert Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance, Stern School of Business

Mor Armony, Professor of Operations Management; George and Edythe Heyman Faculty Fellow, Stern School of Business

Jess Benhabib, Paulette Goddard Professor in Political Economy; Professor of Economics, Arts and Science

Lisa Coleman, Chief Diversity Officer* will join the committee in September

Kristen Day, Professor and Academic Dean of Administration, Tandon School of Engineering

Alex Dontoh, Professor of Accounting; Deputy Chair, Accounting, Stern School of Business

Joseph Foudy, Clinical Associate Professor of Economics, Stern School of Business

Sherry Glied, Dean; Professor of Public Service, Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Joe Magee, Associate Professor of Management and Organizations, Stern School of Business

Alison Mass, BS ’80, MBA ’81, Chair, Stern Board of Overseers

Tom Meyvis, Professor of Marketing; Coordinator, PhD Program in Marketing; Peter Drucker Faculty Fellow, Stern School of Business

Ellen Schall, Senior Presidential Fellow and Martin Cherkasky Professor of Health Policy & Management at the Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Paula Steisel Goldfarb, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Financial Aid and Admissions, Stern School of Business 

Shantel Sullivan, MBA Candidate, Class of 2018, Stern School of Business

Lawrence J. White, Robert Kavesh Professor in Economics; General Editor, Review of Industrial Organization, Stern School of Business