Share / Print

Executive Board

The dedicated alumni who make up the Dean’s Executive Board are active participants and donors who play a key role in implementing NYU Stern’s strategic plan and serving as School ambassadors in their respective business and civic communities.

Antonio C. Alvarez, II (MBA '76)
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Alvarez and Marsal
Dietrich Becker (MBA '91)
Perella Weinberg Partners UK, LLP
John H. Bess (MBA '75)
Chief Executive Officer
John Bess, LLC
Thor Björgólfsson (BS '91)
Novator Partners, LLP
Milos Brajovic (MBA '97, BS '93)
Noster Capital
Fabio Canè (MBA '90)
Head of Investment Banking
Intesa SanPaolo
Shelley F. Greenhaus (MBA '78)
Whippoorwill Associates Inc.
Andre Haroche (MBA '00, BS '93)
VP eCommerce
Liberty Travel
Yoshihisa Kawamura (MBA '94)
Director and Managing Executive Officer
DIC Corporation
Judy Lee (BS '88)
CEO & Founder
Dragonfly Capital
Harriet Levine (MBA ’78)
Alumni Council Liaison
Founder and President
Stuart Levine & Associates LLC
Timothy H. Moe (WSC '79, MBA '84)
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.
Mark R. Patterson (MBA '86)
MatlinPatterson Global Advisers LLC
Alexandre Pèbereau (MBA '91)
Chief Executive Officer
Orange-FT Long Distance
Stefano Russo (MBA '81)
Prima Holding
Jane Dresner Sadaka (MBA '80)
Overseers Liaison
Private Investor
Alok Singh (MBA '75)
Co-Founder and Managing Principal
Bridge Growth Partners
Steven B. Wolitzer (BS '73)
Managing Director
Barclays Capital
Steven M. Zelin (MBA '91)
Chairman of the Dean's Executive Board
Senior Managing Director
The Blackstone Group L.P.