Share / Print
budget office 724x285

Contact Us

NYU Stern Budget Office
Tisch Hall 5th Floor                                                           
40 West 4th Street Suite #535
New York, NY 10012


Contacts

Jason Goff Jason Goff
Director
jgoff@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0248
Patricia Kong Patricia Kong
Manager, Accounts Payable And Reporting
okong@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0116
Ruth Lewin Ruth Lewin
Budget Administrator
rlewin@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0117
  Khaki Chan
Budget Analyst
kchan@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0737
  Kristen Kossey
Budget Analyst
kkossey@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0118
  Jessica Aguirre
Budget Assistant
jaguirre@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0157