NYU Stern
Share / Print

Stern Undergraduate College Team

Deans
Geeta HeadshotGeeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
Dean Menon's Bio
 
Rohit Deo 2Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: K-MEC 8-57
Dean Deo's Bio
 
 
Tiffany webTiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
Dean Boselli's Bio
 
Scott Stimpfel Large
Scott Stimpfel
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement & Innovation
E-mail: sstimpfe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
Dean Stimpfel's Bio
 
 
DianDiann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Dean Witt's Bio
 
Academic Advising
Tiffany webTiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
 
ScottScott Bourdeau
Associate Director, Advising
E-mail: sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 615
 
AliceAlice Charney
Administrative Aide, Advising
E-mail: acharney@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
 
erin katims- web smallErin Katims
Academic Adviser
E-mail: ekatims@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 612
 
Ally Kirkpatrick 2Ally Kirkpatrick
Administrative Aide, Advising
E-mail: akirkpat@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
 
Paige- webPaige Levesque
Academic Adviser
Email: plevesqu@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 613
 
JessieJessie Rosenzweig
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising
E-mail: jrosensz@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 614
 
Mary-GraceMary-Grace Tomecki
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
E-mail: mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 611
 
liz - photoLiz Yoon
Academic Adviser
E-mail: eyoon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 610
 
Communications
Erin Potter FinalErin Potter
Senior Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
E-mail: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Lisa webLisa Lau
Associate Director, Communications
E-mail: llau@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 206
 
Matthew Mancini FinalMatthew Mancini
Communications Specialist
E-mail: mmancini@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Keith Miller FinalKeith F. Miller Jr.
Assistant Director, Communications
E-mail: kmiller@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
 
Dean's Office 
 Geeta HeadshotGeeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
 
Rohit Deo 2Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: K-MEC 8-57
 
Sophia Hameed FinalSophia Hameed
Assistant Director of Dean's Office Affairs & Undergraduate Initiatives
E-mail: shameed@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 602
 
Kristy McCaddenKristy McCadden
Senior Associate Director, Social Impact Programming
E-mail: kristy.mccadden@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 414
 
SunderSunder Narayanan
Director, Undergraduate Global Academic Initiatives
E-mail: snarayan@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 901
 
Lindsay- webLindsay Niess
Administrative Aide
E-mail: lniess@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Matt StatlerMatt Statler
Richman Family Director, Business Ethics & Social Impact Programming
E-mail: mstatler@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 430
 
Paul Wachtel FinalPaul Wachtel
Academic Director, B.S. in Business & Political Economy
E-mail: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC, 7-87
 
Planning and Academic Services
 DianDiann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
 nicole-webNicole Aber
Administrative Aide, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: naber@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
LisaLisa Butcher
Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: lbutcher@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
Shavanna Calder FinalShavanna Calder
Program Administrator, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: scalder@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
JJJJ Jiang
Assistant Director, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: jjiang@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 205
 
EmilyEmily Schlam
Associate Director, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: eschlam@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 207
 
Kelsey-web
Kelsey Works
Assistant Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: kworks@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
 
Student Engagement
Scott Stimpfel LargeScott Stimpfel
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement & Innovation
E-mail: sstimpfe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
 
Shivani- web finalShivani Dhir
Administrative Aide, Office of Student Engagement
E-mail: sdhir@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 200
 
 
MariaMaria Duckett
Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: mduckett@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 209
 
Trina webTrina Hyun
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement
Email: thyun@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 202
 
Manzo- webMike Manzo
Associate Director, Professional & Leadership Development
E-mail: mmanzo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
 
caitlin- webCaitlin Tucker
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: ctucker@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 204
 
 
Akiko Yamaguchi FinalAkiko Yamaguchi
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: ayamaguc@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 210