Share / Print

Faculty Affairs & Departmental Contact Info

Office of Faculty Affairs

Director
Susanna Stein
(212) 998-0911
sstein@stern.nyu.edu

Associate Director
Nadia Cureton
(212) 998-0766
ncureton@stern.nyu.edu

Associate Director, Funded Faculty Research
Karyn Jeannopoulos
(212) 998-0683
kjeannop@stern.nyu.edu

Coordinator
Kerin McCauley
(212) 998-0940
kmccaule@stern.nyu.edu

Teaching Assistance Center Coordinator
Alex Garcia
(212) 998-4004
agarcia@stern.nyu.edu
 
Departmental Administrators

Accounting Department
Shevon Estwick
(212) 998-0035
sestwick@stern.nyu.edu

Bebi Karimbaksh
(212) 998-0006
bkarimb@stern.nyu.edu

Business and Society Program Area
Skye Weis
(212)998-0048
sweis@stern.nyu.edu

Economics Department
Amanda Murphy
(212) 998-0866
amurphy@stern.nyu.edu

Finance Department
David Bosch
(212) 998-0347
dbosch@stern.nyu.edu

Anita Lall
(212) 998-0312
alall@stern.nyu.edu

Information, Operations, and Management Sciences Department
Shirley Lau
(212) 998-0847
slau@stern.nyu.edu

Management Communication Program
Janeece Lewis
(212) 998-0089
jlewis@stern.nyu.edu

Management & Organizations Department
Jonathan Corcoran
(212) 998-0201
jcorcora@stern.nyu.edu

Marketing Department
(212) 992-6876