NYU Stern
Share / Print

Conferences

ConferencePhoto

Conferences offer student organizations opportunities to feature their leadership development through large-scale event management. Bringing together top executives, alumni, and faculty in dynamic conversation, students explore relevant industry topics and tackle issues facing business leaders today.

Friday, October 18, 2013

Association of Hispanic and Black Business Students

Kimmel

Friday, October 18, 2013

Luxury & Retail Club

KMC

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Sales & Trading Club

KMC

Friday, October 25, 2013

Graduate Finance Association

Kimmel

Friday, November 1, 2013

Stern Pharmaceutical & HealthCare Association

KMC

Friday, November 1, 2013

Stern Investment Management & Research Society

KMC

Friday, November 8, 2013

Graduate Marketing Association

Kimmel

Friday, February 7, 2014

Stern Women in Business

Kimmel

Friday, February 14, 2013

Latin American Business Association

KMC

Friday, February 21, 2014

Social Enterprise Association

KMC

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Strategy and Operations Club / Management Consulting Association

KMC

Friday, February 28, 2014

Stern Private Equity Club

Skirball

Friday, March 7, 2014

Entertainment, Media and Technology Association – MEC with Columbia

Skirball

Friday, April 4, 2014

Entrepreneurs Exchange Club

KMC

Friday, April 26, 2014

Stern in Africa

KMC