NYU Stern
Share / Print

LSG WSQ Board Governance

LSG's continuing goal is to offer opportunities that encourage and facilitate student involvement and build a strong sense of community. Each committee chair has specific objectives focused on maximizing Langone students' business school experience. Please contact the committee chair directly with any questions.

The LSG Executive Board of Directors typically hosts a monthly conference call and meets once a semester to discuss various projects and issues.

Questions regarding general body meetings should be directed to LSG@stern.nyu.edu.

​Please visit our website at https://nyustern.campusgroups.com/lsg/about/.