NYU Stern
Share / Print

List of Conference Participants

 

ISUS Seal v2

List of ISUS Conference Participants :

Rana Eijaz Ahmad, University of the Punjab, ranaeijaz.polsc@pu.edu.pk

Arzu Akkoyunlu-Wigley, Hacettepe University, arzus@hacettepe.edu.tr

Vuko Andric, University of Konstanz, vuko_andric@yahoo.de

 Daisuke Arie, Yokohama National University, arie@ynu.ac.jp

 David Armitage, Harvard University, armitage@fas.harvard.edu

 Elizabeth Ashford, University of St. Andrews, ea10@st-andrews.ac.uk

 Arnon Ben-David, Independent Scholar, ben-david@verizon.net

 Ronald Berenbeim, New York University Stern School of Business, rberenbe@stern.nyu.edu

 Kenneth Bigel, New York University Stern School of Business, kbigel@stern.nyu.edu

 Malik Bozzo-Rey, Université Catholique de Lille, malik.bozzo-rey@icl-lille.fr

 Mark Brennan, New York University Stern School of Business, mbrennan@stern.nyu.edu

 Anne Brunon-Ernst, Centre Bentham (IEP Paris), annebrunon@gmail.com

 Bruce Buchanan, New York University Stern School of Business, bbuchana@stern.nyu.edu

 Jeanne Calderon, New York University Stern School of Business, jcaldero@stern.nyu.edu

 Bruce Chapman, University of Toronto, bruce.chapman@utoronto.ca

 Jean-Pierre Clèro, University of Rouen, jp.clero@orange.fr

 Shiri Cohen, Duke University, coshiri@gmail.com

 Sarah Conly, Bowdoin College, sconly@bowdoin.edu

 Roger Crisp, Oxford University, roger.crisp@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

 Jose de Sousa e Brito, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, josesousabrito@yahoo.com

 Wendy Donner, Carleton University, wendy_donner@carleton.ca

Julia Driver, Washington University in St. Louis, jdriver@artsci.wustl.edu

 Allison Dube, Mount Royal University, adube@mtroyal.ca

 Ben Eggleston, University of Kansas, eggleston@ku.edu

 Jeffrey Ellsworth, University of Luxembourg, jamans18@gmail.com

 Stephen Engelmann, University of Illinois at Chicago, sengelma@uic.edu

 Arvid Erlandsson, Lund University, Arvid.Erlandsson@psychology.lu.se

 Manuel Escamilla-Castillo, Universidad de Granada, escamill@ugr.es

 Nir Eyal, Harvard University, Nir_Eyal@hms.harvard.edu

 Robert H. Frank, Cornell University, rhf3@cornell.edu

 Joshua Greene, Harvard University, jgreene@wjh.harvard.edu

 Johan E. Gustafsson, Fondation Maison des sciences de l'homme, cje.gustafsson@gmail.com

 Jonathan Haidt, New York University Stern School of Business, jhaidt@stern.nyu.edu

 Carl Hammer, Baruch College, carl.hammer@baruch.cuny.edu

 Alessandro Vassili Hatzihristou Kellis, EUI, Alessandro.Hatzihristou@eui.eu

 Barbara Holt, New York University Stern School of Business, bholt@stern.nyu.edu

 Jakob v. H. Holtermann, University of Copenhagen, JVHH@jur.ku.dk

 Ramona Ilea, Pacific University Oregon, ramona.ilea@pacificu.edu

 Don Jackson, Algoma University, Don.jackson@algomau.ca

Karsten
Klint Jensen
, University of Copenhagen, kkj@foi.ku.dk

José J. Jiménez Sánchez, Universidad de  Granada, jimenezs@ugr.es

 Michihiro Kaino, Doshisha University, kaino@naa.att.ne.jp

Jill Kickul, New York University Stern School of Business, jkickul@stern.nyu.edu

Gavin Kilduff, New York University Stern School of Business, gkilduff@stern.nyu.edu

Rachel Kowal, New York University Stern School of Business, rkowal@stern.nyu.edu

 Sujith Kumar, DePaul University, skumar20@depaul.edu

 David Lieberman, University of California at Berkeley, dlieberman@law.berkeley.edu

 Douglas Long, University of Western Ontario, dlong@uwo.ca

 Steven Macias, Southern Illinois University, smacias@siu.edu

 Angela Marciniak, Technische Universität Darmstadt, marciniak@pg.tu-darmstadt.de  

 Vincent-Emmanuel Mathon, Sustainability and Management Consultant, vemathon@gmail.com

 Joseph Mendola, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, jmendola1@unl.edu

 Marie Capucine Mezeix, Pierre Mendès France University, mezeixma@upmf-grenoble.fr

 Dale Miller, Old Dominion University, demiller@odu.edu

 Rex W. Mixon, Jr., New York University Stern School of Business, rmixon@stern.nyu.edu

 Michael Moehler, Virginia Tech, moehler@vt.edu

 James Moore, Concordia University, jmoore@netrover.com

 Kasper Mosekjær, Roskilde University, kaspermo@ruc.dk

 Justin Moss, Washburn University, justin.moss1@washburn.edu

 Tim Mulgan, University of Auckland and University of St. Andrews, tpm6@st-andrews.ac.uk

 Daisuke Nakai, Kinki University, dnakai@kindai.ac.jp

 Peter Niesen, Technische Universität Darmstadt, niesen@pg.tu-darmstadt.de

 Maria Patterson, New York University Stern School of Business, mpatters@stern.nyu.edu 

Tyler Paytas, Washington University in St. Louis, tylerpaytas@wustl.edu

 Gianfranco Pellegrino, Bentham Project (University College London), g.pellegrino@ucl.ac.uk

 Thomas Søbirk Petersen, Roskilde University, thomassp@ruc.dk 

 Martin Peterson, Eindhoven University of Technology, M.B.Peterson@tue.nl

 David Phillips, University of Houston, phila@central.uh.edu

 Rogerio Picoli, Universidade Federal de São João del Rei (UFSJ), rogerpicoli@gmail.com

 Michael Pollack, New York University Stern School of Business, mpollack@stern.nyu.edu

 Syyed Qasim Ali Shah, Banking and Finance, syye0001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  Mozaffar Qizilbash, University of York, mozaffar.qizilbash@york.ac.uk

 Malcolm Quinn, CCW Graduate School at University of the Arts London, m.quinn@arts.ac.uk

 Matthew Rendall, University of Nottingham, Matthew.Rendall@nottingham.ac.uk

Fred Rosen, University College London, f.rosen@ucl.ac.uk

 Andrew P. Ross, Queen’s University, 5apr2@quuensu.ca

Josefa-Dolores
Ruiz-Resa
, Universidad de Granada, jruizr@ugr.es

 Raffaele Russo, University of Trento, r.russo14@gmail.com

 Jesper Ryberg, Roskilde University, ryberg@ruc.dk

 Benjamin Sachs, New York University, bsachs@stern.nyu.edu

 Philip Schofield, Bentham Project, University College London, p.schofield@ucl.ac.uk

 Jeff Sebo, New York University, jeffsebo@gmail.com

 James Shafe, University College London School of Public Policy, jamesshafe@gmail.com

Carolyn Shapiro Wyatt, University College Falmouth, Carolyn.ShapiroWyatt@falmouth.ac.uk 

Robert Shaver, University of Manitoba, bshaver@cc.umanitoba.ca

 Walter Sinnott-Armstrong, Duke University, ws66@duke.edu

 Anthony Skelton, University of Western Ontario, askelto4@uwo.ca

 Roy Sorensen, Washington University in St. Louis, rsorense@artsci.wustl.edu

 Matthew Statler, New York University Stern School of Business, mstatler@stern.nyu.edu

 Lea Stern, Transcribe Bentham Volunteer, leaestern@verizon.net

  Huei-chun Su, London School of Economics, H.Su@lse.ac.uk

 Claudia Tazreiter, University of New South Wales,  c.tazreiter@unsw.edu.au

 Frej Thomsen, Roskilde University, Denmark, fkt@ruc.dk

 Piers Turner, Ohio State University, turner.894@osu.edu

 Leigh-Anne Walker, New York University Stern School of Business, lwalker@stern.nyu.edu

 David Weinstein, Wake Forest University, weinstd@wfu.edu

 Henry West, Macalester College, west@macalester.edu

 Simon Wigley, Bilkent University, wigley@bilkent.edu.tr

 Meghan Winsby, University of Western Ontario, mwinsby@uwo.ca

 Claire Wrobel, Centre Bentham, claire.wrobel@univ-lille2.fr

 Satoshi Yamazaki, Kochi University, yamazaki@kochi-u.ac.jp

 Xiaobo Zhai, Bentham Project University College London, x.zhai@ucl.ac.uk