NYU Stern

Faculty

Barry E. Adler
NYU School of Law
40 Washington Square South, #314-1
New York, New York 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-6660
Fax: 646/349-1747
Email: barry.adler@nyu.edu
CV: http://www.law.nyu.edu/faculty/profiles/fulltime/adlerb.html
 
Linda Allen
Zicklin School of Business
Baruch College, City University of New York
17 Lexington Avenue Box 10-225
New York, New York 10010
Tel: 646/312-3463
Fax: 646/312-3451
Email: linda_allen@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Edward Altman
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0709
Fax: 212-995-4220
Email: ealtman@stern.nyu.edu
 
Marco Avellaneda
New York University
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-3129
Fax: 212/995-4121
Email: Avellaneda@cims.nyu.edu
CV: http://www.math.nyu.edu/faculty/avellane/
 
Terry L. Benzschawel
Quantitative Credit Modeling & Analytics
Citigroup Global Markets
388 Greenwich Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10013
Tel: 212/816-8071
Fax: (212) 816-8550
Email: terry.l.benzschawel@citigroup.com
 
Jennifer Carpenter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0352
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: jcarpen0@stern.nyu.edu
 
Edwin Elton
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0361
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: eelton@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=71
 
Stephen Figlewski
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0712
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: sfiglews@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=72
 
Kenneth Froewiss
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0307
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: kfroewis@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=267
 
Martin Gruber
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0333
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: mgruber@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=601
 
Kose John
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0337
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: kjohn@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=78
 
Anthony Lynch
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0350
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: alynch@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=176
 
Matthew Richardson
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-160
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0349
Fax: 212/995-4220
Email: mrichar0@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=187
 
Stephen Ryan
Stern School of Business
New York University
40 West 4th Street, #426
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0020
Fax: 212/995-4004
Email: sryan@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=26
 
Anthony Saunders
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0711
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: asaunder@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=189
 
Til Schuermann
Banking Studies Function
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
33 Liberty Street,
New York, NY 10045
Tel: 212/720-5968
Fax: 212/720-8363
Email: Til.Schuermann@ny.frb.org
 
Rangarajan Sundaram
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0308
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: rsundara@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=196
 
Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West Fourth Street, Suite 9-190
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0673
Fax: 212/995-4233
Email: svnieuwe@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=360
 
Ingo Walter
Stern School of Business
New York University
44 West 4th Street, Suite 7-88
New York, NY 10012-1126
Tel: 212/998-0707
Fax: 212/995-4221
Email: iwalter@stern.nyu.edu
CV: http://w4.stern.nyu.edu/faculty/facultyindex.cgi?id=170