Share / Print

Leadership Team

Senior Staff
Peter Henry Peter Henry
Geeta Menon Geeta Menon
Dean of Undergraduate College
Eitan Zemel Eitan Zemel
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Dean of Business, NYU Shanghai 
Vice Dean of Global and Executive Education, Stern School of Business
Rohit Deo Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs and Strategic Planning
Elizabeth Morrison Elizabeth Morrison
Vice Dean of Faculty
Joel Steckel Joel Steckel
Vice Dean for Doctoral Education
Department Chair, Accounting
Raghu Sundaram leadership image Raghu Sundaram
Vice Dean for MBA Programs
Anastasia Crosswhite Anastasia Crosswhite
Associate Dean for Planning and Advisor to the Dean
Beth Murray Beth Murray
Chief Marketing Officer
Neil Rader Neil Rader
Chief Operations Officer
Roxanne Hori Roxanne Hori
Associate Dean of Corporate Relations, Career Services and Leadership Development
Beth Rubin Beth Rubin
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management
Ashish Bhatia Ashish Bhatia
Assistant Dean of Students, Engagement and Innovation, Undergraduate College
Tiffany Boselli Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Judicial Affairs, Undergraduate College
 Naomi Diamant Naomi Diamant
Deputy Assistant Dean, TRIUM
Assistant Dean, Global Programs
Isser Gallogly Isser Gallogly
Associate Dean, MBA Admissions and Program Innovation
Paula Steisel Goldfarb Paula Steisel Goldfarb
Associate Dean, MBA Admissions, Financial Aid and Academic Affairs
Conor Grennan Conor Grennan
Assistant Dean of MBA Students
Roy Lee Roy Lee
Assistant Dean of Global Programs 
Diann Witt Emily Lew
Assistant Dean of Development
Diann Witt Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning and Academic Services
Rabia Ahmed Rabia Ahmed
Executive Director, MBA Admissions
Karen Brenner Karen Brenner
Director, Law and Business Initiatives, NYU
Grace Garnice Grace Garnice
Executive Director, Human Resources
Manjiree Jog Manjiree Jog
Executive Director, Master of Science in Risk Management Program
  Sarah Marchitto
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Rika Nazem Rika Nazem
Executive Director, Communications
Erin Potter Erin Potter
Executive Director of Communications and Dean's Special Projects, Undergraduate College
Jamie Rose Tobias Jamie Rose Tobias
Executive Director, Student Engagement
Janine Savarese 73x100 Janine Savarese
Executive Director, Communications
Luke Williams Luke Williams
Director, W.R. Berkley Innovation Lab
Vandonelio Williams Vandonelio Williams
Chief Technology Officer
Academic Directors
Menachem Brenner Menachem Brenner
Academic Director, Master of Science in Global Finance
Harry Chernoff Harry Chernoff
Academic Director, Master of Science in Business Analytics
Alex Dontoh Alex Dontoh
Deputy Chair, Accounting
Academic Director, Master of Science in Accounting
Sonia Marciano Sonia Marciano
Academic Director, TRIUM Global Executive MBA Program
robert salomon leadership image Robert Salomon
Faculty Co-Director of Executive MBA Programs
Aaron Tenenbein Aaron Tenenbein
Faculty Co-Director of Executive MBA Programs
Paul Wachtel Paul Wachtel
Academic Director, B.S. in Business and Political Economy Program
Ingo Walter Ingo Walter
Academic Director, Master of Science in Risk Management Program
Barbara Albrecht Barbara Albrecht
Director, Administrative Services
Hilda Au Hilda Au
Director, Administrative Information Systems
Mary Jane Boland MaryJane Boland
Senior Director, Executive MBA Student Services
beth briggs leadership Beth Briggs
Director, Office of Career Development
Lisa Butcher Lisa Butcher
Director of International Exchanges and Special Programs, Undergraduate College
Jiabei Chen leadership Jiabei Chen
Director, Global Executive Education
Sonia Cumberbatch Sonia Cumberbatch
Director, Software Development
Anna Davitt leadership Anna Davitt
Director, Dean's Office Affairs
Lisa Draho Lisa Draho
Director of Communications
Tyson Ford Tyson Ford
Director of Annual Giving
  Laura Giles
Director of of International Programs
Jason Goff leadership image Jason Goff
Director of Budget and Planning
Kate Gregory Kate Gregory
Director of Corporate Relations
akhanna 73x100 Aruna Khanna
Senior Director of Global Degree Programs
Connie Kim Connie Kim
Director of Leadership Development Program
james kingham leadership James Kingham
Director of Career Coaching
  Christina Lev
Senior Director, Registration & Enrollment Services
Douglas Ng Douglas Ng
Director, Digital Marketing and Strategy
Amanda Parker Amanda Parker
Director, Major Gifts & Special Projects
Bryan Ramos
Director, Experiential Learning
Marie-Rose Nduku Marie Rose Nduku
Director, Academic Advising and Graduate Financial Aid
Lisa Rios_headshot Lisa Rios
Director, MBA Admissions
Carolyn Ritter leadership image Carolyn Ritter
Director of Public Affairs & Events
Eliza Shanley Eliza Shanley
Senior Director, Career Center for Working Professionals
Neha Singhal leadership image Neha Singhal
Director, Executive MBA Admissions
Kristen Sosulski Kristen Sosulski
Director, Education @ W.R. Berkley Innovation Lab
Susanna Stein Susanna Stein
Director, Faculty Affairs
 Alanna Valdez leadership Alanna Valdez
Director, Global Executive Education
Norman White Norman White
Director, Center for Research Computing
Nancy Wu_headshot Nancy Wu
Director, Global Executive Education
Academic Departments & Areas
Bruce Buchanan Bruce Buchanan
Director, Business and Society Program
Luis Cabral Luis Cabral
Chair, Economics
Lawrence White Lawrence White
Deputy Chair, Economics
Al Lieberman Al Lieberman
Executive Director, Entertainment, Media and Technology Initiative
Samuel Craig C. Samuel Craig
Director, Entertainment, Media and Technology Initiative
Cynthia Franklin leadership photo 73x100 Cynthia Franklin
Director, Entrepreneurship @ W.R. Berkley Innovation Lab
Richard Levich Richard M. Levich
Deputy Chair, Finance
 Alexander Tuzhilin Alexander Tuzhilin
Chair, Information, Operations and Management Sciences
Ed Melnick Edward L. Melnick
Deputy Chair, Information, Operations and Management Sciences
Irv Schenkler Irv Schenkler
Director, Management Communication
Batia Wiesenfeld Batia Wiesenfeld
Chair, Management and Organizations
David Yermack David Yermack
Chair, Finance
Co-Director, NYU Pollack Center for Law and Business
Elizabeth Boyle Elizabeth Boyle
Deputy Chair, Management and Organizations
Priya Raghubir Priya Raghubir
Chair, Marketing
Kim Corfman Kim Corfman
Deputy Chair, Marketing
Research Centers & Institutes
Robert Engle Robert Engle
Director, Volatility Institute
Pankaj Ghemawat Pankaj Ghemawat
Director, Center for the Globalization of Education and Management
Anindya Ghose Anindya Ghose
Director, Center for Business Analytics
Alexander Ljungqvist Alexander Ljungqvist
Director, Salomon Center for the Study of Financial Institutions
Mike Posner Michael H. Posner
Co-Director, Center for Business and Human Rights
Paul Romer Paul Romer
Director, Urbanization Project
Kim Schoenholtz Kim Schoenholtz
Director, Center for Global Economy and Business
William Silber William L. Silber
Director, L. Glucksman Institute for Research in Securities Markets
Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh
Director, Center for Real Estate Finance Research
Tensie Whelan_Leadership Page Tensie Whelan
Director, Center for Sustainable Business
Paul Zarowin Paul Zarowin
Director, Vincent C. Ross Institute of Accounting Research