Business and Policy Leader Events

Tribeca Disruptive Innovation Awards 2014

Date: April 25, 2014
Location: NYU Skirball

Returning for its fifth edition, this provocative awards program, co-sponsored by Accenture and AT&T at NYU Skirball, celebrates the new frontiers of disruptive innovation in collaboration with Harvard professor Clayton Christensen. Cross-disciplinary disruptors are honored from a broad range of domains, including business, education, art, media, healthcare, technology, religion and spirituality, economics and politics. The Class of 2014 honorees include Jay Walker, Adam Braun, Yael Cohen, Mary Fisher, Roya Mahboob, Warby Parker and more.

Learn more