Share / Print

Visiting Scholars 2016-17

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Admati, Anat Stanford Univrersity Luis Cabral admati@stanford.edu
Chan, Sewin NYU Wagner Luis Cabral sewin.chan@nyu.edu
Chernov, Mikhail (Mike) UCLA David Backus mikhail.chernov@anderson.ucla.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Luis Cabral joyee.deb@yale.edu
Golosov, Mikhail Princeton University Thomas Sargent golosov@princeton.edu
Giuseppe Ilardi Banca d'Italia, Rome William Greene giuseppe.ilardi@gmail.com
Hunermund, Paul KU Leuven/Belgium Luis Cabral huenermund@zew.de
Jeffers, Esther University of Paris Paul Wachtel esther.jeffers@univ-paris8.fr
Lee, Robin Harvard University Luis Cabral robinlee@fas.harvard.edu
Meggiorin, Katia IE Business School Luis Cabral caterina.moschieri@ie.edu
Notarpietro, Alessandro Banca d'Italia Gian Luca Clementi alessandro.notarpietro@bancaitalia.it
Schmid, Lukas Duke University Luis Cabral lukas.schmid@duke.edu
Westeron, Shellwyn   Adam Brandenburger sweston@stern.nyu.edu