Share / Print

Visiting Scholars 2015-16

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Admati, Anat Stanford Univrersity Luis Cabral admati@stanford.edu
Chan, Sewin NYU Wagner Luis Cabral sewin.chan@nyu.edu
Chernov, Mikhail (Mike) UCLA David Backus mikhail.chernov@anderson.ucla.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Luis Cabral joyee.deb@yale.edu
Di Nino, Virginia Banca d'Italia GianLuca Clementi virginia.dinino@bancaditalia.it
Fershtman, Chaim Tel-Aviv University Luis Cabral fersht@post.tau.ac.il
Golosov, Mikhail Princeton University Thomas Sargent golosov@princeton.edu
Hackmann, Martin Pennsylavania State University Luis Cabral mbhackmann@gmail.com
Imbs, Jean Paris School of Economics Luis Cabral jeanimbs@gmail.com
Iovino, Luigi Bocconi University Laura Veldkamp luigi.iovino@unibocconi.it
Jeffers, Esther University of Paris Paul Wachtel esther.jeffers@univ-paris8.fr
Kalouptsidi, Myrto Princeton University Luis Cabral myrto@princeton.edu
Mihm, Stephen University of Georgia Lawrence White mihm@uga.edu
Neilson, Christopher Princeton University Luis Cabral christopher.neilson@gmail.com
Papageorgiou, Theo McGill University GianLuca Clementi theodore.papageorgiou@mcgill.ca
Qian, Nancy Yale University David Backus nancy.qian@yale.edu
Shourideh, Ali University of Pennsylvania Stan Zin shouride@wharton.upenn.edu