NYU Stern
Share / Print

Visiting Scholars

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Chernov, Mikhail (Mike) University of California, Los Angeles David Backus mchernov@stern.nyu.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Stanley Zin joyee.deb@yale.edu
Fostel, Ana George Washington University Stanley Zin anafostel@gmail.com
Gladson, Laura   Paul Romer laura.gladson@gmail.com
Golosov, Mikhail Princeton University Thomas Sargent golosov@princeton.edu
Hackmann, Martin Pennsylvania State University Christopher Neilson mbhackmann@gmail.com
Hong, Jason U.S. Department of Justice Kei Kawai jhong915@gmail.com
James, John University of Virginia Richard Sylla jaj8y@virginia.edu
Kowalski, Amanda  Yale University Stanley Zin amanda.kowalski@yale.edu
Mihm, Stephen University of Georgia Richard Sylla mihm@uga.edu
Roussellet, Guillaume Paris School of Economics David Backus guillame.roussellet@gmail.com
Weston, Shellwyn NYU Center for Neural Science Adam Brandenburger sweston@stern.nyu.edu