Visiting Scholars 2017-18

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Backus, Matthew Columbia  Chris Conlon matthew.backus@columbia.edu
Chernov, Mikhail (Mike) UCLA Stanley Zin  mikhail.chernov@anderson.ucla.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Luis Cabral joyee.deb@yale.edu
Gomez-Gonzalez, Patricia Fordham University Luis Cabral pgomezgonzalez@fordham.edu
Halaburda, Hanna New York University Luis Cabral hhalaburda@gmail.com
Lee, Robin Harvard  Luis Cabral robinlee@fas.harvard.edu
Pacheco de Almeida, Goncalo HEC Paris Luis Cabral pachecodealmeida@hec.fr
Schularick, Moritz University of Bonn Paul Wachtel moritz.schularick@uni-bonn.de
Williams, Kevin Yale University Chris Conlon  kevin.williams@yale.edu