Share / Print

Visiting Scholars 2017-18

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Buono, Ines Bank of Italy Gian Luca Clementi ines.buono@bancaditalia.it
Chernov, Mikhail (Mike) UCLA Stanley Zin  mikhail.chernov@anderson.ucla.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Luis Cabral joyee.deb@yale.edu
Eisenbach, Thomas NY Federal Reserve Venkat Venkateswaran thomas.eisenbach@ny.frb.org
Farboodi, Maryam Princeton University Laura Veldkamp m.farboodi@gmail.com
Halaburda, Hanna New York University Luis Cabral hhalaburda@gmail.com
Lacker, Jeffrey Federal Reserve of Richmond Thomas Cooley   
Rauch, James UCSD Luis Cabral jrauch@ucsd.edu
Schularick, Moritz University of Bonn Paul Wachtel moritz.schularick@uni-bonn.de
Westeron, Shellwyn New York University Adam Brandenburger sweston@stern.nyu.edu
Williams, Kevin Yale University Chris Conlon  kevin.williams@yale.edu