NYU Stern
Share / Print

Adjunct Faculty

Information Systems
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Manuel Arriaga Adjunct Instructor of IOMS   marriaga@stern.nyu.edu
Kevin Brabazon Adjunct Associate Professor of Information Systems 212-998-0830 kbrabazo@stern.nyu.edu
Brian Dalessandro Adjunct Assistant Professor of IOMS   bdalessa@stern.nyu.edu
Bernard Donefer Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS 212-998-0831 bdonefer@stern.nyu.edu
Hardeep Johar Adjunct Professor of IOMS   hjohar@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Palley Adjunct Associate Professor of Information Systems 212-998-0830 mpalley@stern.nyu.edu
Claudia Perlich Adjunct Assistant Professor of IOMS 212-998-0800 cperlich@stern.nyu.edu
Jacob Zahavi Adjunct Professor of IOMS   jzahavi@stern.nyu.edu
Yilu Zhou Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS   yzhou@stern.nyu.edu
 
Operations Management
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Victor Araman Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS 212-998-4017 varaman@stern.nyu.edu
Ben Atkins Adjunct Assistant Professor of IOMS   batkins@stern.nyu.edu
David Juran Adjunct Associate Professor of Operations 212-998-0293 djuran@stern.nyu.edu
Lou Riccio Adjunct Professor of IOMS 212-998-0828 lriccio@stern.nyu.edu
 
Statistics
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Sean Chen Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS 212-998-0825 schen3@stern.nyu.edu
Avi Giloni Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS 212-998-0825 agiloni@stern.nyu.edu
Gary Haase Adjunct Assistant Professor of IOMS 212-998-0825 ghaase@stern.nyu.edu
Cyrus Mohebbi Adjunct Professor of Statistics 212-998-0482 cmohebbi@stern.nyu.edu
Ardeshir Shahmaei Adjunct Professor of IOMS 212-998-0842 ashahmae@stern.nyu.edu
Larry Tatum Adjunct Associate Professor of IOMS 212-998-0482 ltatum@stern.nyu.edu