NYU Stern
Share / Print

Ph.D. Student Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Shirly Bluvstein sbluvste@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0729 Tisch 825 A
Steven Dallas sdallas@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0525 Tisch 823 B
Jennifer Hong shong@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0520 Tisch 823 A
Baek Jung Kim bkim2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0544 Tisch 918 C
Minjung Kwon mkwon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0539 Tisch 920 C
Liu Liu lliu@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0523 Tisch 825 C
Yuzhou Liu yliu@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0532 Tisch 921 A
Chiara Longoni clongoni@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0531 Tisch 823 C
Kurt Munz kmunz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0524 Tisch 822 B
Ebru Isil Ozturk eozturk@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0545 Tisch 918 A
Anna Paley apaley@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0728 Tisch 822 A
Seemona Rahman srahman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0538 Tisch 921 C
Stephanie Tully stully@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0069 Tisch 822 C
Yuan (Danny) Xu yxu2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0572 Tisch 921 B