NYU Stern
Share / Print
Press Releases

NYU Stern Experts Available for Comment on Black Friday, Small Business Saturday & Cyber Monday

Stern Experts for Black Friday_article
NYU Stern experts are available to provide perspectives on a variety of angles related to Black Friday, Small Business Saturday and Cyber Monday. Contact Carolyn Ritter, 212-998-0624, critter@stern.nyu.edu, or e-mail the faculty directly (contact info below), to arrange interviews.

Consumer Behavior/Psychology & Pricing/Promotions
Tülin Erdem, terdem@stern.nyu.edu
Hal Hershfield, hhershfi@stern.nyu.edu
Priya Raghubir, raghubir@stern.nyu.edu
Russ Winer, chair of Stern’s Marketing Department, rwiner@stern.nyu.edu

Small Business, Start-ups & Entrepreneurship
Jeffrey Carr, jcarr0@stern.nyu.edu
Cynthia Franklin, cynthia.franklin@stern.nyu.edu