NYU Stern Undergraduate College Team

Leadership Team
Geeta Menon Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
Dean Menon's Bio
 
Robert F. Whitelaw
Robert F. Whitelaw
Vice Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanwhitelaw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 606
Dean Whitelaw's Bio
 
 
Ashish Bhatia Ashish Bhatia
Assistant Dean, Students, Engagement, & Innovation
Email: abhatia@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
Dean Bhatia's Bio
 
<none> Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
Email: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
Dean Boselli's Bio
 
Erin Potter Erin Potter
Executive Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
Email: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Diann Witt Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
Email: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Dean Witt's Bio
 
Academic Advising
Tiffany Boselli Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
Email: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
 
Scott Bourdeau Scott Bourdeau
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising
Email: sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 615
 
Liz Choe
Liz Choe
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
Email: elizabeth.choe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 610
Saige Martinez Saige Martinez
Academic Adviser
Email: smartine@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600

Mariya Pugacheva
Mariya Pugacheva
Academic Adviser
Email: mpugache@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Suite 616
Jessie Rosenzweig Jessie Rosenzweig
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising
Email: jrosenzw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 614
 
Mary-Grace Tomecki Mary-Grace Tomecki
Associate Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
Email: mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 611
 
Kevin Valliere Kevin Valliere
Assistant Director of Advising
Email: kvallier@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 613
Communications
Erin Potter Erin Potter
Executive Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
Email: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Cassandra Bizzaro Cassandra Bizzaro
Associate Director, Communications
Email: cketrick@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Lendon Ebbels
Lendon Ebbels
Assistant Director, Communications
Email: lebbels@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
 
Ryan Gilmore
Ryan Gilmore
Communications Specialist
Email: rgilmore@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Mckenzie Love
Mckenzie Love
Assistant Director, Communications
Email: mlove@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73  
 
Dean's Office  
 Geeta Menon Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
 
Robert F. Whitelaw Robert F. Whitelaw
Vice Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanwhitelaw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 606
 
Amal Shehata Amal Shehata
Academic Director, BS/MS Dual Degree CPA Program
Email: ashehata@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 10-90
Sunder Narayanan Sunder Narayanan
Director, Undergraduate Global Academic Initiatives
Email: snarayan@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 901
 
Matt Statler Matt Statler
Richman Family Director, Business Ethics & Social Impact Programming
Email: mstatler@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-97
 
Mara van Loggerenberg
Mara van Loggerenberg
Associate Director, Social Impact Programming
Email: mvanlogg@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-151
 
Paul Wachtel Paul Wachtel
Academic Director, B.S. in Business & Political Economy
Email: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-87
 
Shirley Lau Shirley Lau
Associate Director of Dean's Office Affairs & Undergraduate Initiatives
Email: slau@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 602
 
Laura Hess
Administrative Aide, Dean's Office
Email: lhess@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Planning and Academic Services
 Diann Witt Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
Email: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Jessie Benenson Jessie Benenson
Planning and Academic Services Analyst
Email: jbenenso@stern.nyu.edu 
Office: KMC 1-73
 
Lisa Butcher Lisa Butcher
Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
Email: lbutcher@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
Andrea DiMarco Andrea DiMarco
Assistant Director, Programs & Judiciary Affairs
Email: adimarco@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
Anthony Ginexi Anthony Ginexi
Director of Planning & Academic Services
Emailaginexi@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Chrissy Glaser
Chrissy Glaser
Assistant Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
Email: cglaser@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 617
 
 
Inayah Lakhani
Planning and Academic Servies Coordinator
Email: ilakhani@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Emily Rojo Emily Rojo
Administrative Aide
Email: erojo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Student Engagement
Ashish Bhatia Ashish Bhatia
Assistant Dean, Students, Engagement, & Innovation
Email: abhatia@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
 
 
Katie Anderson Katie Anderson
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement 
Email: kanderso@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Mandy Lancour Mandy Lancour
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Email: mlancour@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 207
Karan Lee Karen Lee
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: klee@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 209
Kimberly Maes Kimberly Maes
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: kmaes@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 203
 
Mary Mun
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement
Email: mmun@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
 
Rachel Shapiro Rachel Shapiro
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: rshapiro@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Akiko Yamaguchi Akiko Yamaguchi
Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: ayamaguc@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 210