NYU Stern
Share / Print

Stern Undergraduate College Team

Deans
Geeta Headshot Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
Dean Menon's Bio
 
Rohit Deo 2 Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: K-MEC 8-57
Dean Deo's Bio
 
 
TBoselli Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
Dean Boselli's Bio
 
Scott Stimpfel Large
Scott Stimpfel
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement & Innovation
E-mail: sstimpfe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
Dean Stimpfel's Bio
 
 
Dian Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Dean Witt's Bio
 
Academic Advising
TBoselli Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
 
SBourdeau Scott Bourdeau
Associate Director, Advising
E-mail: sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 615
 
Alice Alice Charney
Administrative Aide, Advising
E-mail: acharney@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
 
EKatims Erin Katims
Academic Adviser
E-mail: ekatims@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 612
 
AKirkpatrick Ally Kirkpatrick
Administrative Aide, Advising
E-mail: akirkpat@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
 
PLevesque Paige Levesque
Academic Adviser
Email: plevesqu@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 613
 
JRosenzweig Jessie Rosenzweig
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising
E-mail: jrosensz@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 614
 
MGTomecki Mary-Grace Tomecki
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
E-mail: mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 611
 
EYoon Liz Yoon
Academic Adviser
E-mail: eyoon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 610
 
Communications
Erin Potter Final Erin Potter
Senior Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
E-mail: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Karl B - web Karl Brisseaux
Assistant Director, Communications
E-mail: kbrissea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 204
Cassie - web Cassandra Ketrick
Assistant Driector, Communications
E-mail: cketrick@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 204
Lisa web Lisa Lau
Associate Director, Communications
E-mail: llau@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 206
Matthew Mancini Final Matthew Mancini
Communications Specialist
E-mail: mmancini@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Dean's Office  
 Geeta Headshot Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
 
Rohit Deo 2 Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: K-MEC 8-57
 
Sophia Hameed Final Sophia Hameed
Assistant Director of Dean's Office Affairs & Undergraduate Initiatives
E-mail: shameed@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 602
 
Kristy McCadden Kristy McCadden
Senior Associate Director, Social Impact Programming
E-mail: kristy.mccadden@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 414
 
Sunder Sunder Narayanan
Director, Undergraduate Global Academic Initiatives
E-mail: snarayan@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 901
 
Lindsay- web Lindsay Niess
Administrative Aide
E-mail: lniess@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Matt Statler Matt Statler
Richman Family Director, Business Ethics & Social Impact Programming
E-mail: mstatler@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 430
 
Paul Wachtel Final Paul Wachtel
Academic Director, B.S. in Business & Political Economy
E-mail: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC, 7-87
 
Planning and Academic Services
 Dian Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Lisa Lisa Butcher
Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: lbutcher@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
Shavanna Calder Final Shavanna Calder
Program Administrator, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: scalder@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Rachel Listinsky - web Rachel Listinsky
Administrative Aide, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: rlistins@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Emily Emily Schlam
Senior Associate Director, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: eschlam@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 207
 
Kelsey-web
Kelsey Works
Assistant Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: kworks@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
 
Student Engagement
Scott Stimpfel Large Scott Stimpfel
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement & Innovation
E-mail: sstimpfe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
 
Taylor Ault - web Taylor Ault
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: tault@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 202
Marc C Head Shot Marc Caporiccio
Program Coordinator, Student Engagement
E-mail: mcaporic@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 202
Shivani- web final Shivani Dhir
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement
E-mail: sdhir@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 202
 
 
Karen Lee - web Karen Lee
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: klee@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 209
kimberly maes - small Kimberly Maes
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: kmaes@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 203
caitlin- web Caitlin Tucker
Associate Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: ctucker@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
 
 
Akiko Yamaguchi Final Akiko Yamaguchi
Associate Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: ayamaguc@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 210