Share / Print

Stern Undergraduate College Team

Leadership Team
Geeta Headshot Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
Dean Menon's Bio
 
Rohit Inside Headshot Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 8-57
Dean Deo's Bio
 
 
Ashish Web 2015 Ashish Bhatia
Assistant Dean, Students, Engagement, & Innovation
E-mail: abhatia@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
Dean Bhatia's Bio
 
Boselli Web 2015 Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
Dean Boselli's Bio
 
Potter Web 2015 Erin Potter
Executive Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
E-mail: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Witt 2 Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Dean Witt's Bio
 
Academic Advising
Boselli Web 2015 Tiffany Boselli
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Judicial Affairs
E-mail: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
 
Scott Web 2015 Scott Bourdeau
Associate Director, Advising
E-mail: sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 615
 
Alice Alice Charney
Administrative Aide, Advising
E-mail: acharney@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 616
 
Danielle Fernandez Danielle Fernandez
Assisstant Director, Academic Advising
E-mail: dfernand@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 612
Saige Martinez Saige Martinez
Administrative Aide, Academic Advising
E-mail: smartine@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Jessie Web 2015 Jessie Rosenzweig
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising
E-mail: jrosenzw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 614
 
Mary-Grace Web 2015 Mary-Grace Tomecki
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
E-mail: mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 611
 
Kevin Valiere Kevin Valliere
Academic Adviser
E-mail: kvallier@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 613
Yoon Web 2015 Liz Choe
Academic Adviser
E-mail: elizabeth.choe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 610
 
Communications
Potter Web 2015 Erin Potter
Executive Director, Communications & Dean's Special Projects
E-mail: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Ketrick Web 2015 Cassandra Bizzaro
Associate Director, Communications
E-mail: cketrick@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Matthew Mancini Final Matthew Mancini
Assistant Director, Communications
E-mail: mmancini@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
 
Dean's Office  
 Geeta Headshot Geeta Menon
Dean, Undergraduate College
E-mail: deanmenon@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 604
 
Rohit Inside Headshot Rohit Deo
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Strategic Planning
E-mail: deandeo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 8-57
 
Sophia Web 2015 Sophia Rodriguez
Associate Director of Dean's Office Affairs & Undergraduate Initiatives
E-mail: srodriguez@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 602
 
McCadden Web 2015 Kristy McCadden
Senior Associate Director, Social Impact Programming
E-mail: kristy.mccadden@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-150
 
Sunder Web 2015 Sunder Narayanan
Director, Undergraduate Global Academic Initiatives
E-mail: snarayan@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 901
 
Matt Statler Matt Statler
Richman Family Director, Business Ethics & Social Impact Programming
E-mail: mstatler@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-97
 
Wachtel Web 2015 Paul Wachtel
Academic Director, B.S. in Business & Political Economy
E-mail: pwachtel@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-87
 
Planning and Academic Services
 Witt 2 Diann Witt
Assistant Dean, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Butcher Lisa Butcher
Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: lbutcher@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
Shavanna Web 2015 Shavanna Calder
Program Administrator, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: scalder@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Andrea Web 2015 Andrea DiMarco
Assistant Director, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: adimarco@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Anthony Headshot Anthony Ginexi
Senior Associate Director, Planning & Academic Services
E-mail: aginexi@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Rachel Web 2015 Rachel Listinsky
Administrative Aide, International Exchanges & Special Programs
E-mail: rlistins@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Student Engagement
Ashish Web 2015 Ashish Bhatia
Assistant Dean, Students, Engagement, & Innovation
E-mail: abhatia@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 211
 
 
Rachel G Rachel Goldfarb
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: rgoldfar@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Kayana JP Kayana Jean-Philippe
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement
E-mail: kjeanphi@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Mandy Lancour Headshot Mandy Lancour
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: mlancour@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 207
karen Web 2015 Karen Lee
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: klee@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 209
Kim Maes Kimberly Maes
Associate Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: kmaes@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 203
Akiko Web 2015 Akiko Yamaguchi
Associate Director, Student Engagement
E-mail: ayamaguc@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 210