NYU Stern

Full-Time Faculty

Irv Schenkler Director, Clinical Associate Professor ischenkl@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0093 KMC 3-101
Naomi Diamant Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, Global Programs
ndiamant@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0173 KMC 4-125
Diane Lennard Clinical Associate Professor dlennard@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0725 KMC 3-108
Robert Lyon Clinical Assistant Professor rlyon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0232 KMC 3-103
David Purdy Clinical Assistant Professor dpurdy@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0094 KMC 3-104
Yu Shi Clinical Associate Professor yshi@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0085 KMC 3-109
Susan Stehlik Clinical Associate Professor sstehlik@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0929 KMC 3-106
Aline Wolff Clinical Associate Professor awolff@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0092 KMC 3-105
Jeffrey Younger Clinical Assistant Professor jyounger@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0091 KMC 3-107