NYU Stern

Full-Time Faculty

Irv SchenklerDirector, Clinical Associate Professorischenkl@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0093KMC 3-101
Patricia BowerClinical Associate Professorpbower@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0085KMC 3-109
Naomi DiamantClinical Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, Global Programs
ndiamant@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0173KMC 4-125
Diane LennardClinical Associate Professordlennard@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0725KMC 3-108
Robert LyonClinical Assistant Professorrlyon@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0232KMC 3-103
David PurdyClinical Assistant Professordpurdy@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0094KMC 3-104
Susan StehlikClinical Associate Professorsstehlik@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0929KMC 3-106
Aline WolffClinical Associate Professorawolff@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0092KMC 3-105
Jeffrey YoungerClinical Assistant Professorjyounger@stern.nyu.edu212.998.0091KMC 3-107