NYU Stern
Share / Print

Career Development Team

                                                               RMT 2014/2015

















Our professional staff has over 20 years of recruiting, human resources, and higher education experience within the banking, consumer products, energy, engineering, pharmaceutical, and non-profit industries.

For more information on visiting Stern, please click here.
 
Team Directory
Roxanne Hori Associate Dean of Corporate Relations and Career Services rhori@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0610
 
Career and Leadership Development Teams
Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP)
Career Resources, Operations and Technology
Leadership Development
OCD Career Counseling Team for Full-Time MBA students
OCD Relationship Management Team

Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP)
The Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP) is an office dedicated to NYU Stern's alumni and working professional students, providing them with lifelong career support through a range of services.

To learn more about the CCWP and it's services, Click Here.

ccwp@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0235

44 West 4th Street
Suite 4-140
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday: 10am - 7pm
Tuesday: 10am - 7pm
Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Abigail Kies 
Senior Director
akies@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0854

Martha Patton
Associate Director
mpatton@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0494

Beverley Caen
Associate Director
bcaen@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0398

Tracy C. Handler
Associate Director
thandler@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0420

Erika Teresko
Associate Director
eteresko@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0851

Eliza Shanley
Associate Director,
Executive MBA Career Development
eshanley@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0491

Kathleen Murphy
Career Resources Counselor
kmurphy@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0998

Michael Doshier
Office Manager
mdoshier@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0797
 

Career Resources, Operations and Technology
ocdcrc@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0966

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012
Kathi To
Senior Associate Director
kto@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0989
Amanda Hower
Assistant to the Dean
ahower@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0985
Annlouise Blanc
Front Office Coordinator
ablanc@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0985
Julia McDaniel
Assistant to MBA Recruitment
jmcdanie@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 992-6861
Leadership Development
leadership@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0953

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012
Caitlin Weaver
Director of Leadership Development
cweaver@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0953
Hannah Crane 
Assistant to Leadership Development
hcrane@stern.nyu.edu           
(212) 998-0596
OCD Career Counseling Team for Full-Time MBA Students
The Office of Career Development (OCD) are committed to facilitating the student job search process by providing the best available resources and expertise to help enable career aspirations and employment goals, resulting in an optimal fit with organizations.

ocd@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0623

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Semester Walk-In Open Hours
Monday-Thursday 12pm - 1pm
Beth Briggs
Senior Director of Career Counseling and Operations
bbriggs@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0973
Mike Minutoli
Senior Associate Director
mminutol@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0899
Tammy Simmons
Senior Associate Director
tsimmons@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0992
James Kingham
International Career Development
jkingham@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0614
Connie Kim
Associate Director
ckim@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0954
Alicia Lee
Career Resources Counselor
alee2@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0595

OCD Relationship Management Team
The Relationship Management Team is aligned by industry, each member responsible for and highly knowledgeable about companies within specific industries and business sectors. Our team makes it our business to understand the needs of Stern’s corporate partners so that our students and alumni are in the best possible position to fulfill them.

rmt@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0623

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Find your Relationship Manager aligned by industry.
Maureen Carpenter
Director of Corporate Recruiting
maureen.carpenter@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0536
Nisha Mannath
Senior Relationship Manager
nmannath@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0987
Carrie Magelowitz
Relationship Manager
cmagelow@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0421
Andrew Good
Recruitment Coordinator
agood@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0853