Share / Print

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Telephone & Email
Baumol, William
Professor Emeritus of Economics
  (212) 998-8942
wbaumol@nyu.edu
Cooley, Thomas
Professor Emeritus of Economics
7-80 (212) 998-0870
tcooley@stern.nyu.edu
 
Katz, Barbara
Professor Emerita of Economics
7-184 (212) 998-0865
bkatz@stern.nyu.edu
Kavesh, Robert
Professor Emeritus of Economics & Finance
7-174 (212) 998-0863
rkavesh@stern.nyu.edu
Radner, Roy 
Professor Emeritus of Economics
  (212) 998-0813
rradner@stern.nyu.edu
Sato, Ryuzo
Professor Emeritus of Economics
  rsato@stern.nyu.edu
 
Sylla, Richard
Professor Emeritus of Economics
  (212) 998-0869
rsylla@stern.nyu.edu