Share / Print

Current Students

Current Students

Name Email Phone Office
Ph.D. Candidates
Svenja Dube sdube@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0050 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Kai-Wen Hsueh khsueh@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0030 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Disen Huang dhuang2@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0475 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Jung-Bae Kim jkim@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0024 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Changwook Lee cl2321@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0134 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-183
Lin Qui lqui@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0004 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Yongoh Roh yroh@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0050 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Hangyuan Shi hshi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0042 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Xi Wu xwu@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0009 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Chenqi Zhu czhu@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0221 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Justin Deng jdeng@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0012 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-185
Jessica Keeley jkeeley@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0734 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-183

  Click here to learn more about the PhD admissions process.