Current Students

Current Students

Name Email Phone Office
Ph.D. Candidates
Svenja Dube sdube@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0011 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-98
Kai-Wen Hsueh khsueh@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0030 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Disen Huang dhuang2@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0011 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-98
Jung-Bae Kim jkim@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0024 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Changwook Lee cl2321@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0134 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-183
Lin Qiu lqiu@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0374 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-183
Yongoh Roh yroh@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0475 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Hangyuan Shi hshi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0036 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Xi Wu xwu@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0009 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-99
Chenqi Zhu czhu@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0012 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-185
Yanting Shi yshi2@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0004 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Danye Wang dwang@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0050 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Yang(Tony) Ha Cho ycho2@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0034 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184
Han(Jimmy) Yan hyan@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0042 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
10th floor
Room 10-184

  Click here to learn more about the PhD admissions process.