Share / Print

Adjunct Faculty

 
 
Name Email Phone Office
Economos, Anastasia aeconomo@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0011 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Dachowitz, Henry hdachowi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-98
Dryer, Larry ldryer@stern.nyu.edu
sixiron26@aol.com
(516) 359-9384 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Adelson, Mark madelson@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Griff, Lawrence lgriff@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-1010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-97
Rall, Joan G. jrall@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0011 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-98
Lanz, Joel jlanz@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Kovecvic, Michael mkovecvi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 992-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Meisler, Michael mmeisler@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Neri Bukspan nbukspan@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Perkal, David dperkal@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 992-6850

KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-87
Resnik, Jim jresnik@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0151 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Schneider, Ryan rschneid@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Thomopoulos, John jthomop@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0732 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Yeo, Julian jyeo@stern.nyu.edu (212)-998-0005 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-81