NYU Stern
Share / Print

Support Staff in IOMS

NAME DEPARTMENT/GROUP PHONE E-MAIL
Erin Couture IOMS - Statistics 212-998-0484 ecouture@stern.nyu.edu
Sharon Kim IOMS - Information Systems 212-998-0810 skim2@stern.nyu.edu
Shirley Lau IOMS - Administrative Coordinator 212-998-0847 slau@stern.nyu.edu
Yvonne Perez  IOMS - Information Systems  212-998-0802 yperez@stern.nyu.edu
Stephanie Roit IOMS - Operations Management and Statistics 212-998-0441 sroit@stern.nyu.edu
Alexandra Tse IOMS - Operations Management 212-998-0281 atse@stern.nyu.edu