NYU Stern
Share / Print

Adjunct Faculty


 
Name Email Phone Office
       
Bonacchi, Massimiliano mbonacch@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Dachowitz, Henry hdachowi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Dryer, Larry ldryer@stern.nyu.edu
sixiron26@aol.com
(516) 359-9384 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-177
Ferrari, Mascia mferrari@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0840 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-97
Griff, Lawrence lgriff@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0840 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-97
Kadach, Igor ikadach@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Kovecvic, Michael mkovecvi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 992-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Meisler, Michael mmeisler@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Perkal, David dperkal@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0011

KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-98
Resnik, Jim jresnik@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0065 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Schain, Emilia eschain@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Shehata, Amal ashehata@stern.nyu.edu (212)-998-0029 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Soohwan, Kim ksoohwa@stern.nyu.edu (212)-998-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Stewart, Ian istewart@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0184 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 3-107
Thomopoulos, John jthomop@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0732 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-183(B)
Yeo, Julian jyeo@stern.nyu.edu (212)-998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180