Staff

Name Location Phone E-mail
Professional Staff  [Photos]
Lindsay Anderson 9-170F (212) 998-0364 landerso@stern.nyu.edu
David Bosch 9-173 (212) 998-0347 dbosch@stern.nyu.edu
Sara Geldhof 9-194B (212) 998-0343 sgeldhof@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Jules 9-194F (212) 998-0381 mjules@stern.nyu.edu
Nicole Keller 9-170B (212) 998-0303 nkeller@stern.nyu.edu
Anita Lall 9-94 (212) 998-0312 alall@stern.nyu.edu
Norma Rodriguez 9-170C (212) 998-0363 nrodrigu@stern.nyu.edu
Hakema Zamdin 9-194A (212) 998-0301 hzamdin@stern.nyu.edu
 
Department Junior Research Scientists  [Photos]
Elizabeth Casano 9-194D (212) 998-0859 ecasano@stern.nyu.edu
Dalya Elmalt 9-170F (212) 998-0346 delmalt@stern.nyu.edu
Drew Johnston 9-194E (212) 998-0566 djohnsto@stern.nyu.edu
Kyung Rok(Luke) Min 9-194C 212-998-0300 kmin@stern.nyu.edu
 
Department Assistants  [Photos]
Graduate Fellows
Eric Brown    
Aditi Chaturvedi    
Fernando Pousada Damato    
Catherine Eng    
Arielle Kane    
Laura Merkell    
Undergraduate
Naomi Gheorghe   ncg283@stern.nyu.edu
Carla Lopez   cgl277@stern.nyu.edu
Nasanin (Zoi) Rosado   nar345@stern.nyu.edu