Staff

Name Location Phone E-mail
Professional Staff  [Photos]
Lindsay Anderson 9-170B (212) 998-0364 landerso@stern.nyu.edu
David Bosch 9-173 (212) 998-0347 dbosch@stern.nyu.edu
Sara Geldhof 9-194B (212) 998-0343 sgeldhof@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Jules 9-194F (212) 998-0381 mjules@stern.nyu.edu
Nicole Keller 9-190B (212) 998-0303 nkeller@stern.nyu.edu
Anita Lall 9-94 (212) 998-0312 alall@stern.nyu.edu
Norma Rodriguez 9-170C (212) 998-0363 nrodrigu@stern.nyu.edu
Hakema Zamdin 9-194A (212) 998-0301 hzamdin@stern.nyu.edu
 
Department Assistants
Graduate Fellows
Christine Lu   cyl371@stern.nyu.edu
Manuel Velez   mvg298@stern.nyu.edu
Renato Augutowski   ra2304@stern.nyu.edu
Rohan Chavan   rrc336@stern.nyu.edu
Samuel Pape   snp251@stern.nyu.edu
Vikrant Bhaskarwar   vb1075@stern.nyu.edu
Undergraduate
Naomi Gheorghe   ncg283@stern.nyu.edu
Carla Lopez   cgl277@stern.nyu.edu
Nasanin (Zoi) Rosado   nar345@stern.nyu.edu