NYU Stern
Share / Print

Full-Time Faculty

Professors of Management Practice and Clinical Faculty
Joint Appointments (by Courtesy)

Name  [Photos] Office   Phone   E-mail  
Acharya, Viral 9-84 998-0354 vacharya@stern.nyu.edu
Agrawal, Ashwini 9-75 998-0913 aagrawal@stern.nyu.edu
Altman, Edward I.  9-61 998-0709 ealtman@stern.nyu.edu
Amihud, Yakov  9-58  998-0720 yamihud@stern.nyu.edu
Brenner, Menachem  9-55 998-0323 mbrenner@stern.nyu.edu
Brown, Stephen  9-89 998-0306 sbrown@stern.nyu.edu
Carpenter, Jennifer N.  9-99 998-0352 jcarpen0@stern.nyu.edu
Damodaran, Aswath  9-96 998-0340 adamodar@stern.nyu.edu
Davila, Eduardo 9-71 998-0358 edavila@stern.nyu.edu
Drechsler, Itamar  9-79 998-0336 idrechsl@stern.nyu.edu
Engle, Robert 9-62 998-0710 rengle@stern.nyu.edu
Figlewski, Stephen  9-64 998-0712 sfiglews@stern.nyu.edu
Gabaix, Xavier  9-77  998-0257  xgabaix@stern.nyu.edu
Hasbrouck, Joel  9-88 998-0310  jhasbrou@stern.nyu.edu
Hizmo, Aurel 9-74 992-6808 ahizmo@stern.nyu.edu
John, Kose  9-50  998-0337  kjohn@stern.nyu.edu
Kuchler, Theresa 9-87 998-0272 tkuchler@stern.nyu.edu
Lee, Samuel 9-71 998-0358 slee@stern.nyu.edu
Levich, Richard M.  9-72  998-0422  rlevich@stern.nyu.edu
Liberman, Andres 9-53 998-0322 aliberma@stern.nyu.edu
Ljungqvist, Alexander 9-59  998-0304  aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu 
Lynch, Anthony W. 9-97  998-0350  alynch@stern.nyu.edu
Mertens, Thomas 9-73 998-0353 tmertens@stern.nyu.edu
Mueller, Holger 9-82 998-0341 hmueller@stern.nyu.edu
Parlatore, Cecilia 9-87 998-0171 cparlato@stern.nyu.edu
Philippon, Thomas  9-90 998-0490 tphilipp@stern.nyu.edu
Richardson, Matthew  9-60  998-0349  mrichar0@stern.nyu.edu
Saunders, Anthony  9-91  998-0711  asaunder@stern.nyu.edu
Savov, Alexi  9-85  998-0311  asavov@stern.nyu.edu
Schnabl, Philipp 9-76 998-0356 schnabl@stern.nyu.edu
Silber, William L.  9-65 998-0714 wsilber@stern.nyu.edu
Stroebel, Johannes 9-98 998-0339 jstroebe@stern.nyu.edu
Subrahmanyam, Marti G.  9-68 998-0348 msubrahm@stern.nyu.edu
Sundaram, Rangarajan  9-95 998-0308 rsundara@stern.nyu.edu
Van Nieuwerburgh, Stijn  9-80 998-0673 svnieuwe@stern.nyu.edu
Walter, Ingo  9-70 998-0707 iwalter@stern.nyu.edu
Whitelaw, Robert F.  9-69  998-0338  rwhitela@stern.nyu.edu
Wurgler, Jeffrey 9-54 998-0367 jwurgler@stern.nyu.edu
Yermack, David  9-56  998-0357  dyermack@stern.nyu.edu
 


Professors of Management Practice and Clinical Faculty

Name  Office   Phone   E-mail  
Glickman, Edward 10-87  992-6850  eglickma@stern.nyu.edu
Jog, Manjiree 9-152 998-0884 mjog@stern.nyu.edu
Marciano, Anthony 9-87 998-0426 amarcian@stern.nyu.edu
Murphy, Charles 9-67 998-0013 cmurphy@stern.nyu.edu
Schmeits, Anjolein 9-83 998-0370 aschmeit@stern.nyu.edu
Smith, Roy C.  9-93 998-0719 rsmith@stern.nyu.edu
Tuckman, Bruce 9-92 998-0072 btuckman@stern.nyu.edu


Joint Appointments (by Courtesy)

Name  Office   Phone   E-mail  
Backus, David 7-68 998-0873 dbackus@stern.nyu.edu
Henry, Peter Blair  11-160 998-0903 peter.henry@stern.nyu.edu
Lev, Baruch 10-92 998-0028 blev@stern.nyu.edu
Villalonga, Belen 7-21 998-0247 belen.villalonga@stern.nyu.edu
Zin, Stanley 7-91 998-0121 szin@stern.nyu.edu