NYU Stern

Staff

Name Location Phone E-mail
Professional Staff  [Photos]
David Bosch 9-173 (212) 998-0347 dbosch@stern.nyu.edu
Anjuli Deo 9-170F (212) 998-0346 adeo@stern.nyu.edu
Mary Iannone 9-194B (212) 998-0343 miannone@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Jules 9-194F (212) 998-0381 mjules@stern.nyu.edu
Nicole Keller 9-190B (212) 998-0303 nkeller@stern.nyu.edu
Ingrid Persaud 9-94 (212) 998-0312 ipersaud@stern.nyu.edu
Norma Rodriguez 9-170C (212) 998-0363 nrodrigu@stern.nyu.edu
Jude Warne 9-170B (212) 998-0364 jwarne@stern.nyu.edu
Hakema Zamdin 9-194A (212) 998-0301 hzamdin@stern.nyu.edu
 
Department Assistants [Photos]
Graduate
Scott Holand    shh293@stern.nyu.edu
 Yusuf Makhkamov    ymm243@stern.nyu.edu
 Juliya Rozenfeld    jr3389@stern.nyu.edu
Luis Salgado    las725@stern.nyu.edu
Ilyssa Strugatz   ips219@stern.nyu.edu
Shu (Roger) Zhang   sz1025@stern.nyu.edu
Undergraduate
Sarah Cordell   smc583@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Gallagher   mbg324@stern.nyu.edu
Marc Garabedian   marc.garabedian@nyu.edu
Melissa Johnston   mdj256@stern.nyu.edu
Daniel Mao   dxm201@stern.nyu.edu
Angelica Paquette   alp442@stern.nyu.edu
Zachary Wellstood   zcw209@stern.nyu.edu