Contact Us

NYU Stern Office of Development & Alumni Relations
44 West 4th Street, Suite 10-160
New York, NY 10012

Phone Numbers:
  • General Information and Questions: (212) 998-4040
  • Making a Gift: (212) 998-4161
  • NYU Stern Alumni Events: (212) 998-0698
  • SternConnect Questions and Information: (212) 998-0669
Email Addresses: #SternAlumni

Staff Contacts

Alumni Relations

Molly Burns
Administrative Aide, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0667
Email: mburns@stern.nyu.edu

Patricia Carchi
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0920
Email: pcarchi@stern.nyu.edu

Andrew Good
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0528
Email: agood@stern.nyu.edu

Laura Gigliotti
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0726
Email: lgigliot@stern.nyu.edu

Erika Marin
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0698
Email: emarin@stern.nyu.edu

Callie Short
Assistant Director, Alumni Signature Events
Phone: (212) 998-0467
Email: cshort@stern.nyu.edu

Sarah Beth Watson
Administrative Aide, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0671
Email: swatson@stern.nyu.edu


Operations

Thomas Achilles
Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: (212) 998-0255
Email: tachille@stern.nyu.edu

Kat Foley
Senior Associate Director, Operations
Phone: (212) 998-0477
Email: kdaly@stern.nyu.edu


Development

Sheridan Baker
Administrative Aide, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-0001
Email: sbaker@stern.nyu.edu

Jennifer Beeson
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-0601
Email: jbeeson@stern.nyu.edu

Samuel Bowman
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-0677
Emai: sbowman@stern.nyu.edu

Audrey Campbell
Assistant Director, Development
Phone: (212) 998-0373
Email: acampbel@stern.nyu.edu

Alex Da Silva
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0956
Email: adasilva@stern.nyu.edu

Esther DeVito
Associate Director, Development Business & Society Program
Phone: (212) 998 0659
Email: edevito@stern.nyu.edu

Tyson Ford
Senior Director for Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0697
Email: tford@stern.nyu.edu

Maggie Grasso
Administrative Aide, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998 4036
Email: mgrasso@stern.nyu.edu

Perri Greenbaum
Administrative Aide, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 992-6853
Email: pgreenba@stern.nyu.edu

Kathleen Kemp
Senior Associate Director, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 998 4012
Email: kkemp@stern.nyu.edu

Kristina McClendon
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998-0917
Email: kmcclend@stern.nyu.edu

Michelle Morreale
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998-4023
Email: mmorreal@stern.nyu.edu

Alexander Muetzel
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998 0596
Email: amuetzel@stern.nyu.edu

Amanda Parker
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0675
Email: aparker@stern.nyu.edu

Kaylan Pedine
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Email: kpedine@stern.nyu.edu

Isabelle Pieper
Administrative Aide, Major Gifts and Operations
Phone: (212) 998-0699
Email: ipieper@stern.nyu.edu

Clare VanMeter
Associate Director, Annual Giving Programs
Phone: (212) 998 0967
Email: cvanmete@stern.nyu.edu


Communications

Lisa Draho
Director, Communications
Phone: (212) 998-0439
Email: ldraho@stern.nyu.edu

Courtney Lyons
Assistant Director, Communications
Phone: (212) 992-6829
Email: clyons@stern.nyu.edu

Kerry Wimley
Associate Director, Digital Projects
Phone: (212) 998-0924
Email: kwimley@stern.nyu.edu