Share / Print

Contact Us

NYU Stern Office of Development & Alumni Relations
44 West 4th Street, Suite 10-160
New York, NY 10012

Phone Numbers:
  • General Information and Questions: (212) 998-4040
  • Making a Gift: (212) 998-4161
  • NYU Stern Alumni Events: (212) 998-0698
  • SternConnect Questions and Information: (212) 998-0669
Email: #SternAlumni
Staff Contacts

Alumni Relations and Operations

Sarah S. Marchitto
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Contact Sarah Beth Watson at:
Phone: (212) 998-0671
Email: alumni@stern.nyu.edu

Thomas Achilles
Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: (212) 998-0255
Email: tachille@stern.nyu.edu

Kat Foley
Senior Associate Director, Operations
Phone: (212) 998-0477
Email: kdaly@stern.nyu.edu

Sandra Gelinas
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0496
Email: sgelinas@stern.nyu.edu

Erika Marin
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0698
Email: emarin@stern.nyu.edu

Caitlin McCarthy
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0528
Email: cmccarth@stern.nyu.edu

Sarah Beth Watson
Administrative Aide, Alumni Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0671
Email: swatson@stern.nyu.edu

Development

Emily Lew
Assistant Dean for Development
Phone: (212) 998-0958
Email: elew@stern.nyu.edu

Sheridan Baker
Administrative Aide, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-0001
Email: sbaker@stern.nyu.edu

Jennifer Beeson
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-0601
Email: jbeeson@stern.nyu.edu

Samuel Bowman
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998-0677
Emai: sbowman@stern.nyu.edu

Aubrey Brandt
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Phone: (212) 998-4023
Email: abrandt@stern.nyu.edu

Audrey Campbell
Assistant Director, Development
Phone: (212) 998-0373
Email: acampbel@stern.nyu.edu

Craig Eozzo
Director, Planned Giving
Phone: (212) 998-0681
Email: ceozzo@stern.nyu.edu

Tyson Ford
Director, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998-0697
Email: tford@stern.nyu.edu

Stephanie Halperin
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: (212) 998-0436
Email: shalperi@stern.nyu.edu

Victoria Noblett
Administrative Aide, Development
Phone: (212) 998-4036
Email: vnoblett@stern.nyu.edu

Amanda Parker
Director, Major Gifts and Special Projects
Phone: (212) 998-0675
Email: aparker@stern.nyu.edu

Donor Relations

Joana Kung
Associate Director, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 998-4012
Email: jkung@stern.nyu.edu

Alex Da Silva
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 998-0956
Email: adasilva@stern.nyu.edu

Perri Greenbaum
Administrative Aide, Donor Relations
Phone: (212) 992-6853
Email: pgreenba@stern.nyu.edu

Communications

Lisa Draho
Director, Communications
Phone: (212) 998-0439
Email: ldraho@stern.nyu.edu

Kayla Kahn
Associate Director, Digital Projects
Phone: (212) 992-6829
Email: kkahn@stern.nyu.edu

Tue Tran
Administrative Aide, Communications
Phone: (212) 998-0668
Email: ttran@stern.nyu.edu


Kerry Wimley
Assistant Director, Communications
Phone: (212) 998-0924
Email: kwimley@stern.nyu.edu