Reunion Committees

Reunion Committees

The Reunion Committees are helping make the weekend a dynamic experience and building fundraising support for the next generation of Stern students. 


1st Reunion

BS Class of 2017

Nicole Bugnacki - Co-Chair
Caroline Deng - Co-Chair
Meghana Pakala - Co-Chair
Andrew Li - Co-Chair
Gloria Li - Co-Chair
Tiffany Li - Co-Chair
Shaneil Mehta - Co-Chair
Indranil Mitra - Co-Chair
Prianka Patel - Co-Chair
Fernando Polit - Co-Chair
Zachary Zhu - Co-Chair
Robert Akinsanmi - Participation Chair
Matthew DeMichiel - Participation Chair

MBA Class of 2017

Jason Abed - Co-Chair
Christine Buenafe - Co-Chair
Ava Ginsberg - Co-Chair
Anne Gregory - Co-Chair
Azeez Salami - Co-Chair
Sara Sindelar - Co-Chair
Nicole Swan - Co-Chair
Mark Weingram - Co-Chair
Andrew Xu - Co-Chair
Janice Yong - Co-Chair
Emily  Kozak - Participation Chair
Emre Perk - Participation Chair
Ariel Segal - Participation Chair 
Taylor Simmons - Participation Chair 
Svetlana Ushakova - Participation Chair 
Ward Wolff - Participation Chair

5th Reunion

BS Class of 2013

Helen Li - Co Chair
Maxwell Wein - Co Chair
Katherine Corson - Haskins Chair
Paul Dmitriev- Haskins Chair
Jasmine Clark - Participation Chair
Neil Dave - Participation Chair
Dennis Kim - Participation Chair
Jacqueline-Grace Serame - Participation Chair 

MBA Class of 2013

Jason Nichols - Chair
Sonia Anand - Haskins Chair
Brett Baptist - Haskins Chair
Neha Chinai - Haskins Chair
Amanda Davis - Haskins Chair
Marci Fenichel - Haskins Chair
Esteban Gomez - Haskins Chair
Cassandra Henry - Haskins Chair
Richard Liao - Haskins Chair
Marisa Rosenthal- Haskins Chair
Evan Xenopoulos - Haskins Chair
Kibi Anderson - Participation Chair
Taffi Ayodele - Participation Chair
Corey Blay - Participation Chair
Eran Geva - Participation Chair
Chris Gorges - Participation Chair
Julie Hofmann - Participation Chair
Josefina Rodriguez - Participation Chair
Whitney Rothe - Participation Chair
Ravi Shrivastava - Participation Chair
Tara Tanico - Participation Chair

10th Reunion

BS Class of 2008

David Wohlstadter - Haskins Chair
Brandon Adoni - Participation Chair
Katie Karoll Lavino - Participation Chair
Caroline McKeon - Participation Chair
Divyan Mistry - Haskins Chair

MBA Class of 2008

Sara Toussaint - Chair
Melissa Chow - Participation Chair
Purvi Maheshwari - Participation Chair
Peter Neckles - Participation Chair

15th Reunion

BS Class of 2003

Phil Giordano - Co-Chair
David Shorenstein - Co-Chair
Ronald Adler - Haskins Chair
Anisha Malhotra - Haskins Chair
Michael Stanco - Participation Chair
Jeremy Adelman - Participation Chair 
Joseph Discepola - Participation Chair 
Olivia Fu - Participation Chair 
Daniel Kopper - Participation Chair 
Sagal Masa - Participation Chair 
Kevin Sharma - Participation Chair 

MBA Class of 2003

Matthew Stern - Co-Chair
Andrew Gribbin - Haskins Chair
Konstantin Paderno - Haskins Chair
Amol Sahasrabudhe - Haskins Chair
Gopal Tampi - Haskins Chair
Alex Muravsky - Participation Chair 
Garrett Yau - Participation Chair 

25th Reunion

BS Class of 1993

Corinna Creedon - Haskins Chair
Melanie Hanlon - Haskins Chair

MBA Class of 1993

Margo Ressa - Haskins Chair
Tariq Sattar - Haskins Chair
Maryam Ayromlou - Participation Chair
Laura Campbell - Participation Chair
Nicky Clifford - Participation Chair
Beth Edelman Judge - Participation Chair
Dan MacDonald - Participation Chair

30th Reunion

MBA Class of 1988

Marla Backer - Co-Chair
Doug Kopp - Co-Chair
Lawrence D. Loeb - Co-Chair
Patricia MacKenzie - Co-Chair
Mauri Y. Okamoto-Kearney - Co-Chair
Susannah Labov Page - Co-Chair

50th Reunion

BS Class of 1968

Mary Tanaskovic Bitting - Haskins Chair
Patricia Molino - Participation Chair
Edward Stolzenberg - Participation Chair
Jay Horowitz - Participation Chair
Marc Storch - Participation Chair

Reunion Home Register Now Make Your Reunion Gift

NYU Stern Reunion


Facebook Icon Instagram Icon
Flickr Icon LinkedIn Icon
Join the Converstaion
Make Your Reunion Gift
Make Your Reunion Gift
Update Your Information
Update Your Information
Reunion Waitlist
Waitlist Information