Ph.D. Student Directory

Name Email Phone Office
Eunkyung An ean@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0572 Tisch 921 B
Shirly Bluvstein sbluvste@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0729 Tisch 825 A
Fanglin Chen fchen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0532 Tisch 921 A
Nofar Duani nduani@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0069 Tisch 822 C
Yang "Randy" Gao ygao2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0523 Tisch 825 C
Abby Haynes alh704@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0499 Tisch 918 B
Jong Yeob Kim jkim3@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0538 Tisch 921 C
Zekun Liu zl3126@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0547 Tisch 920 B
Johann Melzner jmelzner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0544 Tisch 918 C
Kurt Munz kmunz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0524 Tisch 822 B
Emily Powell  epowell@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0728 Tisch 822 A
Shoshana Segal ssm770@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0879 Tisch 920 C
Jiaming Xu jx1258@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0520 Tisch 823 A
Heeyoung Yoon hyoon@stern.nyu.edu 212.992.6873 Tisch 918 A
Qianyun "Poppy" Zhang qzhang2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0907 Tisch 920 A
Weiqing Zhang wz1571@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0531 Tisch 823 C