Meet with Us

The NYU Stern community is warm, friendly, collaborative, and down to earth.

Request Info

Information Sessions

Upcoming Part-time MBA in Westchester Information Sessions


Get an overview of the Part-time MBA program, meet current students and alumni, learn about the admissions process, and get tips for preparing a competitive application.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Stern's Location in Westchester at SUNY Purchase
Social Sciences Building
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 01577
Register

Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Hilton Stamford Hotel
1 First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
Register

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Stern's Location in Westchester at SUNY Purchase
Social Sciences Building
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 01577
Register

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Hilton Stamford Hotel
1 First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
Register

Hours of Operation

The MBA Admissions office is open:
  • Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Office Closings:
 
Date Day of the Week Closure Information
February 15, 2019 Friday University & MBA Admissions Office close at 4:00 p.m.
February 18, 2019 Monday University & MBA Admissions Office closed
May 24, 2019 Friday University & MBA Admissions Office close at 4:00 p.m.
May 27, 2019 Monday University & MBA Admissions Office closed
July 3, 2019 Wednesday University & MBA Admissions Office close at 4:00 p.m.
July 4, 2019 Thursday University & MBA Admissions Office closed
   

Please note that the MBA Admissions office is located in Manhattan.