Full-Time Faculty

Susan Stehlik Director, MCOM
Clinical Associate Professor
sstehlik@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0929 KMC 3-105
Naomi Diamant Assistant Dean, Global Executive
Education Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor
ndiamant@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0173 KMC 4-115
Brian Hanssen Associate Director, MCOM
Clinical Assistant Professor
bhanssen@stern.nyu.edu          212.998.0092 KMC 3-103
Jessy Hsieh Clinical Assistant Professor jhsieh@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0029 KMC 3-100A
Diane Lennard Clinical Professor dlennard@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0725 KMC 3-108
David Purdy Clinical Assistant Professor dpurdy@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0094 KMC 3-104
Irv Schenkler Clinical Professor ischenkl@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0093 KMC 3-101
Yu Shi Clinical Associate Professor yshi@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0085 KMC 3-109
Robert Wosnitzer Clinical Assistant Professor rwosnitz@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0051 KMC 3-106
Jeffrey Young Clinical Associate Professor jyounger@stern.nyu.edu        212.998.0091 KMC 3-107