Full-Time Faculty

Susan J. Stehlik, MCOM Director 2017-2021

 Susan J. Stehlik

Clinical Professor

Director

sstehlik@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0929

Office: KMC 3-105

Brian M. Hanssen, MCOM Associate Director 2019-2021

 Brian M. Hanssen

Clinical Assistant Professor

Associate Director

bhanssen@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0092

Office: KMC 3-103

Naomi Diamant

 Naomi Diamant

Clinical Assistant Professor

ndiamant@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0173

Office: KMC 4-115

Jessy Hsieh

 Jessy Hsieh

Clinical Assistant Professor

jhsieh@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0029

Office: KMC 3-100A

Diane Lennard

 Diane Lennard

Clinical Professor

dlennard@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0725

Office: KMC 3-108

David Purdy

 David Purdy

Clinical Associate Professor

dpurdy@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0094

Office: KMC 3-104

Irv Schenkler

 Irv Schenkler

Clinical Professor

ischenkl@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0093

Office: KMC 3-101

Yu Shi

 Yu Shi

Clinical Associate Professor

yshi@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0085

Office: KMC 3-109

Robert Wosnitzer

 Robert Wosnitzer

Clinical Associate Professor

rwosnitz@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0051

Office: KMC 3-106

Jeffrey Younger

 Jeffrey Younger

Clinical Associate Professor

jyounger@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0091

Office: KMC 3-107