Share / Print

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Associate Professor of Marketing
aalter@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0142 Tisch 811
Henry Assael
Professor of Marketing
hassael@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0514 Tisch 810
Alixandra Barasch
Assistant Professor of Marketing
abarasch@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0511 Tisch 815
Andrea Bonezzi
Assistant Professor of Marketing
abonezzi@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0546 Tisch 905
Affiliated Professor of Marketing
C.W. Nichols Professor of Business Ethics
bbuchana@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0530 Tisch 417
Yuxin Chen
Global Network Distinguished Professor of Business,
   NYU Shanghai
Afilliated Professor of Marketing
ychen@stern.nyu.edu N/A N/A
Deputy Chair, Marketing
Professor of Marketing
kcorfman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0593 Tisch 817
Catherine & Peter Kellner Professor
Director, EMT Program
scraig@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0555 Tisch 902
Daria Dzyabura
Assistant Professor of Marketing
ddzyabur@stern.nyu.edu 212.992.6843 Tisch 805
Tülin Erdem
Chair, Marketing
Leonard N. Stern Professor of Business
& Professor of Marketing
terdem@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0404 Tisch 806
Anindya Ghose
Affiliated Professor of Marketing
aghose@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0807 KMEC 8-94
Tisch 816
Eric Greenleaf
Professor of Marketing
egreenle@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0512 Tisch 813
Assistant Professor of Marketing
mishihar@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0553 Tisch 818
Merchant Council Professor of Retail Management & Consumer Behavior
Professor of Marketing
jjacoby@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0515 Tisch 909
Minah Jung
Assistant Professor of Marketing
minah.jung@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0574 Tisch 914
Professor of Marketing
jkruger@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0504 Tisch 804
Xiao Liu
Assistant Professor of Marketing
xliu@stern.nyu.edu 212.992.6873 Tisch 914
Paganelli Bull Professor of Marketing, International Business
dmaheswa@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0428 Tisch 908
 
Dean, Undergraduate College
Abraham Krasnoff Professor of Global Business
& Professor of Marketing
gmenon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0513 Tisch 808
Professor of Marketing
Coordinator, PhD Program in Marketing
tmeyvis@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0529 Tisch 906
Harvey Golub Professor of Business Leadership
& Professor of Marketing
vmorwitz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0518 Tisch 807
Professor of Marketing
emuller@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0516 Tisch 907
Dean Abraham L. Gitlow Professor of Business
Professor of Marketing
raghubir@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0727 Tisch 816
Associate Professor of Marketing
vsingh@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0405 Tisch 911
Joel Steckel
Vice Dean for Doctoral Education
Professor of Marketing
jsteckel@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0521 Tisch 812
Affiliated Professor of Marketing
yaacov.trope@nyu.edu 212.998.0406 Tisch 816
Raluca Ursu
Assistant Professor of Marketing
rursu@stern.nyu.edu TBD Tisch 814
William H. Joyce Professor of Marketing
rwiner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0540 Tisch 910