Share / Print

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Allen Adamson
Adjunct Associate Professor
aadamson@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Nabeel Ahmad
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
nahmad@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Terri Albert
Adjunct Assistant Professor
talbert@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Alan Barnett
Adjunct Assistant Professor
abarnett@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jed Bernstein
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
  212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Greg Besner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gbesner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Rajesh Bilimoria
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rbilimor@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Andrew Breen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
abreen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
James Brigaitis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jbrigait@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jeff Bronikowski
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
jbroniko@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Colin Brown
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
cbrown@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Darren Campo
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
dcampo@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Dan Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dcohen2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Louis Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
lcohen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Michael Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mcohen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Greg Coleman
Adjunct Professor, EMT
gcoleman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
John Czepiel
Adjunct Professor
jczepiel@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0510 Tisch 814
Theodore Davis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
td896@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Adjunct Associate Professor
jeberhar@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jamyn Edis
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jedis@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
John Eley
Adjunct Associate Professor
jeley@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
David Ellner
Adjunct Professor, EMT
dellner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Gary Faber
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
gfaber@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Leon Falk
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
lfalk@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Mickey Farley
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mfarley@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Joseph Ferrara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jferrara@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Eileen Fischer
Adjunct Professor
efischer@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Manuel Garcia-Garcia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mgarcia@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Joseph Giraldi
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jgiraldi@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Michael Goodman
Adjunct Associate Professor
mgoodman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Fran Gormley
Adjunct Associate Professor
fgormley@stern.nyu.edu    212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Hilary Gosher
Adjunct Associate Professor
hgosher@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Michelle Greenwald
Adjunct Associate Professor
mgreenwa@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Beth Hirschhorn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bhirschh@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Andrew Kim
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
akim3@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Herb Kleinberger
Adjunct Associate Professor
hkleinbe@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jason Kliot
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jkliot@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Jeff Krawitz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jkrawitz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Stewart Krentzman
Adjunct Associate Professor
skrentzm@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0503 Tisch 803
Karthik Krishnan
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
Kkrishna@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Peter Land
Adjunct Assistant Professor
pland@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Lawrence Lenihan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
llenihan@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0503 Tisch 803
Adjunct Associate Professor
dlesh@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0739 Tisch 915
Ambar Machfoedy
Adjunct Associate Professor
amachfoe@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Amir Malin
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
amalin@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Rick Mandler
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
rmandler@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Peter Markham
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
pmarkham@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Stephen Master
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
smaster@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Peter Newman
Clinical Associate Professor, EMT
pnewman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Carol Pluzinski
Adjunct Associate Professor
cpluzins@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
David Poltrack
Adjunct Professor, EMT
dpoltrac@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Steven Raphael
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sraphael@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Aldo Scrofani
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
ascrofan@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Thomai Serdari
Adjunct Associate Professor
tserdari@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Peri Shamsai
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
pshamsai@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Evan Shapiro
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
eshapiro@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Bob Tuschman
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
btuschma@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joost Van Dreunen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jvandreu@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joana Vicente
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jvicente@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joshua Walker
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jwalker@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Amy Webb
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
awebb@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Maggie Wells
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mwells@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jeff Younger
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jyounger@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900