NYU Stern
Share / Print

Dual Degree Contacts

MBA Stern Sarah Lazzari slazzari@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0585
JD NYU Law Michelle Kirkland
Amy Chu
michelle.kirkland@nyu.edu
amy.chu@nyu.edu
(212) 998-6021
(212) 998-6036 

MD

NYU School of Medicine

Steve Hubbard

steven.hubbard@nyumc.org

(212) 263-3804
(212) 263-3802

MA French Studies GSAS Stephane Gerson stephane.gerson@nyu.edu (212) 998-8718
MA Politics GSAS Carlos Rios carlos.rios@nyu.edu (212) 998-8530
MFA Tisch/Kanbar Institute Barbara Schock (chair)
Natalie LeBrecht (administrator)
bschock@nyu.edu
natalie.lebrecht@nyu.edu
(212) 998-1568
(212) 998-1568
MPA Wagner Lola Odunsi lola.odunsi@nyu.edu (212) 992-8717
MS Biology GSAS Christine Rushlow
Gail Kashishian
chris.rushlow@nyu.edu
gk6@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8270
(212) 998-8212
MS Math in Finance GSAS/Courant Institute Petter Kolm kolm@cims.nyu.edu (212) 998-4855