Staff

Name Location Phone E-mail
Professional Staff  [Photos]
Lindsay Anderson 9-170B (212) 998-0364 landerso@stern.nyu.edu
Christina Borovilas 9-190 (212) 998-0303 cborovil@stern.nyu.edu
Eric Castillo 9-194B (212) 998-0343 ec3441@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Jules 9-173 (212) 998-0381 mjules@stern.nyu.edu
Anita Lall 9-94 (212) 998-0312 alall@stern.nyu.edu
Jarisa Mora 9-170A (212) 998-0859 jm5673@stern.nyu.edu
Norma Rodriguez 9-170C (212) 998-0363 nrodrigu@stern.nyu.edu
Hakema Zamdin 9-194A (212) 998-0301 hzamdin@stern.nyu.edu
Department Junior Research Scientists  
Georgij Alekseev 9-194   ga2203@stern.nyu.edu
Valerie Baldinger 9-194   vlb7599@stern.nyu.edu
Ki Beom Lee 9-194   kl4159@stern.nyu.edu
Dominic Russel  9-194   drussel@stern.nyu.edu
Andrew M. Teodorescu 9-194   amt9827@stern.nyu.edu
Jun Wong  9-194   jwong2@stern.nyu.edu
Steven Zheng 9-194   steven.zheng@stern.nyu.edu