Staff

Name Location Phone E-mail
Professional Staff  [Photos]
Lindsay Anderson 9-170F (212) 998-0364 landerso@stern.nyu.edu
Christina Borovilas 9-190 (212) 998-0303 cborovil@stern.nyu.edu
Sara Geldhof 9-173 (212) 998-0343 sgeldhof@stern.nyu.edu
Michael Jules 9-194F (212) 998-0381 mjules@stern.nyu.edu
Anita Lall 9-94 (212) 998-0312 alall@stern.nyu.edu
Jarisa Mora 9-194B   jm5673@stern.nyu.edu
Norma Rodriguez 9-170C (212) 998-0363 nrodrigu@stern.nyu.edu
Hakema Zamdin 9-194A (212) 998-0301 hzamdin@stern.nyu.edu
Department Junior Research Scientists  
Pauline Liang 9-194   yliang@stern.nyu.edu
Dominic Russel 9-194   drussel@stern.nyu.edu
Jun Wong 9-194   jwong2@stern.nyu.edu
Steven Zheng 9-194   steven.zheng@stern.nyu.edu
Joshua Coven 9-194   jcoven@stern.nyu.edu