List of Current PhD Students

Name / Homepage   Office   Phone   E-mail 
Fifth Year & Beyond
German Gutierrez KMC 9-175G (212) 998-0575 ggutierr@stern.nyu.edu
Hae Kang Lee KMC 9-175J (212) 998-0657 hlee3@stern.nyu.edu
Johnson Mo KMC 9-195C (212) 998-0365 jmo@stern.nyu.edu
Hyeyoon Jung KMC 9-197B (212) 998-0433 hjung@stern.nyu.edu
Abhishek Bhardwaj KMC 9-193A (212) 998-0377 abhi.bwj@gmail.com
Hongbum Lee KMC 9-193C (212) 998-0726 hongbuml@princeton.edu
Franz Joseph Hinzen KMC 9-193D (212) 998-0329 fhinzen@stern.nyu.edu
Gil Nogueira KMC 9-193F (212) 998-0571 anogueir@stern.nyu.edu
Botao Wu KMC 9-193H (212) 998-0326 botaowu@uchicago.edu
Fourth Year
Sebastian Hillenbrand KMC 9-175F (212) 998-0571 shillenb@stern.nyu.edu
Quirin Fleckenstein KMC 9-175I (212) 998-0318 qflecken@stern.nyu.edu
Abhinav Gupta KMC 9-197E (212) 998-0316 agupta4@stern.nyu.edu
Youngmin Kim KMC 9-197F (212) 998-0493 ykim@stern.nyu.edu
Iris Yao KMC 9-197H (212) 998-0365 yyao2@stern.nyu.edu
Samantha Zeller KMC 9-197G (212) 998-0576 szeller@stern.nyu.edu
Third Year
Quinn Maingi KMC 9-175A   rmaingi@stern.nyu.edu
Pietro Reggiani KMC 9-175C   preggian@stern.nyu.edu
Julia Selgrad KMC 9-175D   jselgrad@stern.nyu.edu
Nicholas Zarra KMC 9-175H   nzarra@stern.nyu.edu
Second Year
Courtney Wiegand KMC 9-195A (212) 998-0320 caw660@stern.nyu.edu
Stefano Pastore KMC 9-195B (212) 998-0321 sp5528@stern.nyu.edu
Ammon Lam KMC 9-195D (212) 998-0314 asl664@stern.nyu.edu
Yannis Cabossioras KMC 9-195E (212) 998-0313 yjc455@stern.nyu.edu
First Year
Joshua Coven KMC 9-197I (212) 998-0563 jc9750@stern.nyu.edu
Sathya Ramesh KMC 9-197C (212) 998-0657 spr4124@stern.nyu.edu
Pascal Ungersboeck KMC 9-197D (212) 998-0316 pvu202@stern.nyu.edu