headshot of roy lee

Roy Lee

Associate Dean, Analytics and Technology

headshot of razi ahamd

Razi Ahmad

Associate CIO, Infrastructure, Security, and Research
Jerry Chong, Director, Support Services

Jerry Chong

Customer Success Officer
Jason Goff, Director of Budget and Planning

Jason Goff

Executive Director, Budget and Planning

John Stucki

Associate CIO, Product Development Services
Barbara Albrecht, Director, Administrative Services

Barbara Albrecht

Director, Administrative Services

Patricia Kong

Director, Procurement, Payables and Reporting

Kirk Morris

Director, Product Development

Dean's Office

Stephanie Trum

Director of School-wide Initiatives

Public Affairs, Alumni Communications, and Special Events

Rika Nazem

Senior Executive Director, Communications

Jessica Neville

Jessica Neville

Senior Executive Director, Communications
Carolyn Ritter headshot

Carolyn Ritter

Executive Director, Public Affairs and Events

Lisa Draho, Senior Director of Communications

Lisa Draho

Senior Director, Communications
Kristen Fast

Kristen Fast

Director, Communications

Ana Morell

Director, Special Events

Aimee Quesada

Director, Digital Marketing and Strategy

Development and Alumni Relations

Erin Malone

Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Kathleen Foley, Director, Operations

Kathleen Foley

Senior Director, Operations

Tyson Ford

Tyson Ford

Senior Director, Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Brenda Smith

Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts

Ava Danville headshot

Ava Danville

Director, NYU Stern Alumni, Diversity and Inclusion

Kathleen Kemp

Director, Donor Relations

Kathleen Koehler

Director, Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Kaylan Pedine

Director, Major Gifts

Laura Stern

Director, Alumni Relations

Office for Diversity and Inclusion

Fallon Lucombe

Director, Diversity and Inclusion

Human Resources

Grace Glessing

Executive Director, Human Resources

Kelly Collins

Director, Human Resources

Records and Registration

Christina Lev

Christina Lev

Executive Director, Registration and Enrollment Services

Demaris Che

Director, Registration

David Gordon

Director, Student Records

Gia Pangilinan

Director, Operations

Faculty Affairs

Susanna Stein, Senior Director, Faculty Affairs

Susanna Stein

Senior Director, Faculty Affairs

Karyn Jeannopoulos

Director, Funded Faculty Research

Shirley Lau

Director, Faculty Affairs

Carol Robbins

Carol Robbins

Director, Stern Teaching Effectiveness Program (STEP)

Learning Innovation

Jamie Tobias headshot

Jamie Tobias

Assistant Dean, Learning Innovation

Nathan Pettit

Nate Pettit

Academic Director, MBA and Graduate Programs
Director, Leadership Accelerator

Kristen Sosulski, Director, Learning Science Lab

Kristen Sosulski

Executive Director, Learning Science Lab

Lynn O'Connell

Senior Director, Experiential Learning

Hannah Levinson headshot

Hannah Levinson

Director, Leadership Accelerator

Carrie Magelowitz Perkal

Director, Experiential Learning