NYU Stern Logo
Academic Affairs
NYU Stern

Dual Degree Contacts

MBA

Stern

Sarah Lazzari

slazzari@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 998-0585

JD

NYU Law

Michelle Kirkland
Amy Chu

michelle.kirkland@nyu.edu
amy.chu@nyu.edu

(212) 998-6021

(212) 998-6036 

MD

NYU School of Medicine

Steve Hubbard

steven.hubbard@nyumc.org

(212) 263-3804
(212) 263-3802

MA French Studies

GSAS

Stephane Gerson

stephane.gerson@nyu.edu

(212) 998-8718

MA Politics

GSAS

Carlos Rios

carlos.rios@nyu.edu

(212) 998-8530

MFA

Tisch/Kanbar Institute

John Tintori (chair)
Miranda Sherman (administrator)

jt42@nyu.edu
miranda.sherman@nyu.edu

(212) 998-1568
(212) 998-1568

MPA

Wagner

Lola Odunsi

lola.odunsi@nyu.edu

(212) 998-7411

MS Biology

GSAS

Christine Rushlow
Gail Kashishian

chris.rushlow@nyu.edu
gk6@nyu.edu

(212) 998-8270
(212) 998-8212

MS Math in Finance

GSAS/Courant Institute

Petter Kolm

kolm@cims.nyu.edu

(212) 998-4855