CSLDCR Staff Photo

For more information on visiting Stern, please click here.
 
Team Directory
Beth Briggs Associate Dean, Corporate Relations and Career Services bbriggs@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0973
Brian Ruggiero Executive Director, Career Services bruggier@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0536
Eliza Shanley Senior Director, Career Center for Working Professionals eshanley@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0491
 
Career and Leadership Development Teams
Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP)
Career Education, Operations and Technology
OCD Career Coaching Team for Full-Time MBA students
OCD Relationship Management Team

Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP)
The Career Center for Working Professionals (CCWP) is an office dedicated to NYU Stern's alumni and working professional students, providing them with lifelong career support through a range of services.
Learn more about the CCWP and its services.

ccwp@stern.nyu.edu
212-998-0235

44 West 4th Street
Suite 4-140
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
  Martha Patton
Associate Director
mpatton@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0494

Tracy C. Handler
Associate Director
thandler@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0420

Stephanie Tancredi
Senior Associate Director
stancred@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0854

Deborah Matson
Associate Director
dmatson@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0398

Danielle Amaddeo
Career Center for Working Professionals Assistant
damaddeo@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0797
 

Career Education, Operations and Technology
ocdcrc@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0966

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012
Kathi To
Director
kto@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0989
Lindsay Unger
Senior Associate Director & International Career Development
lunger@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0899
Brittney Threewitt
Career Data and Reporting Analyst
bthreewi@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0983
Siarra Williams
Career Education Coordinator
swilliam@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0998
Prachi Vyas
Operations Team Assistant
pvyas@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0997
 
OCD Career Coaching Team for Full-Time MBA Students
Full-time MBA students may call or drop by the Office of Career Development (OCD) to make an appointment to meet with a career coach. We are committed to facilitating the student job search process by providing the best available resources and expertise to help enable career aspirations and employment goals, resulting in an optimal fit with organizations.
ocd@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0623

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Semester Walk-In Open Hours
Monday-Thursday 12pm - 1pm
Genevieve Boron
Director of Career Coaching
gboron@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0136
Tammy Simmons
Senior Associate Director
tsimmons@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0992
Allyson Dhindsa
Associate Director
amd26@stern.nyu.edu
(212)-998-0953
TBA
Senior Associate Director
Tazmin Rahman
Career Coaching Team Assistant
trahman@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0985

OCD Relationship Management Team
The Relationship Management Team is aligned by industry, each member responsible for and highly knowledgeable about companies within specific industries and business sectors. Our team makes it our business to understand the needs of Stern’s corporate partners so that our students and alumni are in the best possible position to fulfill them.
rmt@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0623

44 West 4th Street
Suite 5-100
New York, NY 10012

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Find your Relationship Manager aligned by industry.
Carrie Magelowitz Perkal
Director of Relationship Management
cmagelow@stern.nyu.edu
(212)-998-0421
Caitlin McCarthy
Senior Relationship Manager
cmccarth@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0496
Alicia Lee
Senior Relationship Manager
alee2@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0595 
Katie Malen-Gamley
Associate Director, Relationship Management
kmalenga@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0658
Damla Alkan
Recruitment Coordinator
dalkan@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0853
Lucas Weals
Relationship Management Team Assistant
lweals@stern.nyu.edu
(212) 998-0496