Adjunct Faculty

Technology
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Puneet Batra Adjunct Assistant Professor    pbatra@stern.nyu.edu
Moshe Ben-Menahem Assistant Adjunct Professor   mbenmena@stern.nyu.edu
Kevin Brabazon Adjunct Associate Professor 212-998-0830 kbrabazo@stern.nyu.edu
Guthrie Collin Adjunct Professor    gcollin@stern.nyu.edu
Djellel Difallah Adjunct Assistant Professor    ddifalla@stern.nyu.edu
Bernard Donefer Adjunct Associate Professor 212-998-0831 bdonefer@stern.nyu.edu
Stanislav Mamonov Adjunct Professor   smamonov@stern.nyu.edu
Navin Manglani Adjunct Associate Professor   nmanglani@stern.nyu.edu
Miquel Noguer Alonso Adjunct Assistant Professor   mnoguera@stern.nyu.edu
Thanos Papadimitriou Adjunct Professor    tpapadim@stern.nyu.edu
Gary Podorowsky Adjunct Assistant Professor    gpodorow@stern.nyu.edu
Claudia Reisz Adjunct Assistant Professor 212-998-0800 cperlich@stern.nyu.edu
Jihoon Rim Adjunct Assistant Professor    jihoon.rim@stern.nyu.edu
Anika Sharma Adjunct Assistant Professor    asharma@stern.nyu.edu
Alex Siegman Adjunct Assistant Professor    asiegman@stern.nyu.edu
George Valkanas Adjunct Assistant Professor   gvalkana@stern.nyu.edu
 
Operations Management
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Joan Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor   jadams@stern.nyu.edu
Victor Araman Adjunct Associate Professor 212-998-4017 varaman@stern.nyu.edu
Ben Atkins Adjunct Assistant Professor  212-998-0842 batkins@stern.nyu.edu
David Juran Adjunct Associate Professor 212-998-0293 djuran@stern.nyu.edu
Lou Riccio Adjunct Professor  212-998-0828 lriccio@stern.nyu.edu
Gustavo Vulcano Adjunct Professor    gvulcano@stern.nyu.edu
Statistics
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Avi Giloni Adjunct Associate Professor  212-998-0825 agiloni@stern.nyu.edu
Cyrus Mohebbi Adjunct Professor 212-998-0482 cmohebbi@stern.nyu.edu
Ardeshir Shahmaei Adjunct Professor  212-998-0842 ashahmae@stern.nyu.edu
Vladimir Kovtun Adjunct Assistant Professor   vkovtun@stern.nyu.edu