Washington Square Park with the arch and fountain

Our PhD Students

 
Name Email Year of Admission
Ulrich Atz ua6@stern.nyu.edu 2020
Ferdinand Bratek ferdinand.bratek@stern.nyu.edu 2020
Shuming Zhang shuming.zhang@stern.nyu.edu 2020
Stephanie Dong sjd469@stern.nyu.edu 2019
Shuqing Huang sh5777@stern.nyu.edu 2019
Han Seong Ryu hsr293@stern.nyu.edu 2019
Tony (Yang Ha) Cho yhc479@stern.nyu.edu 2018
Han Yan hyan@stern.nyu.edu 2018
Yanting (Crystal) Shi ys3300@stern.nyu.edu 2017
Danye Wang danye.wang@stern.nyu.edu 2017
Hangyuan Shi hshi@stern.nyu.edu 2016
Yongoh Roh yroh@stern.nyu.edu 2016